KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

good product

Revron님께서 Apr 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great to have botanical disinfecting wipes. The container is not very convenient, but ok. I have no complaints but hubby doesnt like the smell. Good product if you can stand the smell (its slightly overpowering). Thank you iHerb for your excellent service.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Like it

fourla님께서 Nov 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I liked it package. Nice smell and size of wipe.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Inoffensive

HawaiianViking님께서 Feb 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I don't find the odor particularly pleasant, but neither do I find it offensive. My only real complaint is that I find the size — 35 wipes — far too small and, thus, I find the product to be one of only medicore value. I continue to buy it, however, since there are so few options. Also, it is not tested on animals, which is very important to my household.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

So much nicer than bleach wipes

yflournoy님께서 Mar 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

These are wonderful. I have fragrance allergies, but these have a nice natural scent. They clean great and are great to have around when you have kids and/or pets.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Desinfección con buena olor

albehi님께서 Apr 10, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Comodas toallitas que limpian y dejan un olor muy agradable. Son muy cómodas para el baño o para limpiar cualquier cosa de manera rápida.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Addicted !!!

Reviewer1470517님께서 May 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

These are the best cleaning wipes I have had. Keep them in the bathroom, which makes it easy to wipes over the sink and the toilet every time I leave the room.The scent is fresh, and they leave a clean, shiny surface. will definitely buy again and again.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fresh smell easy to use

5366633602911156975님께서 Dec 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love these - handy for just about anywhere.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product

Flicka님께서 Jan 20, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good product, though the scent is not as fresh as I expected.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-8 중 전체 8 상품