KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩14,652

₩27,863

할인금액: ₩13,211 (47% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Be careful.....

4928443102935514650님께서 Nov 01, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Bought these for relief from ongoing anxiety issues, did remove the anxiety but also came with a lot of side effects, mainly a 'drugged' stupor feeling, sharp stabbing head pains, feeling of unease/hypervigilence and strange thought patterns. On investigating further I found out that Phenibut is a drug, not a supplement. Be careful. Threw both tubs away after the first day, waste of money.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

When I need to sleep, I take this

quakerorts님께서 Aug 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This really helps me to sleep well and does not leave me feeling groggy in the morning. I can even take it at 3 or 4 am if I wake up and can't go back to sleep.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I use these as sleeping aids

bbchris님께서 Feb 14, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Sometimes I take four of these before bedtimes (especially when I'm feeling stressed) and they help me to have a good night's sleep. So yes I guess it relaxes me. I would definitely purchase these again.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

like it

Reviewer1772516님께서 Feb 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

i have previously used lunexor for sleep support. while lunexor works fine, it is very expensive. therefore, i now prefer using mrm relax-all, along with 10mg time-release natrol advanced sleep. the effectiveness is the same but the cost is less.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

MRM, Relax - All, with Phenibut, 60 Veggie Caps

Reviewer1016966님께서 May 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent product for good sleep.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

For Tension Headaches

Reviewer2430130님께서 Dec 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

One cap works as well as one of my RX muscle relaxers. I take them for tension headaches that are caused by knots in my upper back and shoulder area. I only take them as needed and so far I have not needed to take them more than two days in a row. The max I usually need in a day is two. It is a blessing to find something natural that works as well as an RX and without any nasty side effects. I showed them to my Chiro and he gave me his approval as well.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

For deeper sleeping at night

Reviewer3167531님께서 Apr 06, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good for resetting the bodies natural sleep cycle. It made me go to bed earlier and get up earlier, and sleep better and deeper.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

relax review

Reviewer2646269님께서 Oct 26, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

works as it said it would. very helpful during very stressful time. thank you.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bom

Gomes65님께서 Jan 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Gostei do produto!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love these

ChrisCox님께서 Apr 24, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Phenibut/MRM Relax All is good, I just wish it had a much higher dose of Phenibut, because who wants to swallow 4 of these in one sitting?

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 21-30 중 전체 83 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »