KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩15,447

₩29,087

할인금액: ₩13,640 (47% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
(3)
1 별점
평가 | 영어
정렬

like it

Reviewer1772516님께서 Feb 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

i have previously used lunexor for sleep support. while lunexor works fine, it is very expensive. therefore, i now prefer using mrm relax-all, along with 10mg time-release natrol advanced sleep. the effectiveness is the same but the cost is less.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

NICE

Reviewer2720757님께서 Feb 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

2 caplsules give a good night sleep. 4 gives a hangover;)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not sure yet...

Reviewer2086831님께서 Feb 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've tried this a couple of times, and once I slept well the entire night, and the other, I woke up in the middle of the night.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

This stuff works!

MikeMember님께서 Feb 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've searched for years for a natural combination that would help me sleep through the night and wake up without feeling hungover... and this one is it! I only take one cap just before bedtime. I can't promise this combination will work as well for you, but I'm glad I found it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Bom

Gomes65님께서 Jan 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Gostei do produto!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

seems to work

Reviewer1877965님께서 Jan 21, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've got it as a free sample. It realLy works.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

For Tension Headaches

Reviewer2430130님께서 Dec 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

One cap works as well as one of my RX muscle relaxers. I take them for tension headaches that are caused by knots in my upper back and shoulder area. I only take them as needed and so far I have not needed to take them more than two days in a row. The max I usually need in a day is two. It is a blessing to find something natural that works as well as an RX and without any nasty side effects. I showed them to my Chiro and he gave me his approval as well.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Restful sleep

Reviewer2357666님께서 Nov 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

/this supplement allows to get a good nights sleep and awake with no hangover

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Phenibut

Reviewer2000470님께서 Oct 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Took a few hours to kick in,but when it did it worked well...found i had a deeper sleep,and was asleep "before i know it". Did get immune to effects though,and coming off them felt very depressed,so only will be taking them when i really need to...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

GOOD STUFF.

Reviewer1399867님께서 Oct 04, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very relaxing. Good night rest.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 21-30 중 전체 83 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »