KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩13,167

₩26,335

할인금액: ₩13,167 (50% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(4)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
정렬

sluggish hubby....

Reviewer2915988님께서 Feb 21, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

ok the truth is...when the hubby lost interest, was really skinny, tired all the time, and generally more docile than a lamb...i knew something was wrong. he has been taking these for a few months now and i can attest to a much wanted 15 pound weight gain, more energy and stamina and renewed interest in sex. we are both very happy with this product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product!

Reviewer1248590님께서 May 14, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

MRM makes great products and I like the way I feel. Good product to take short term.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

DHEA

Reviewer2800087님께서 Aug 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

love this product, might need to increase to 75mg...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

Reviewer3244108님께서 Mar 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Crazy strenght

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product!

Reviewer2620794님께서 Oct 21, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

small caps, good results

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

THE BEST SUPLEMENTS

Reviewer3329614님께서 Dec 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

THAT IS MY CHOICE BECAUSE I LEARNED SO MUCH IN IMPROVING THE OLDER PEOPLE. IT IS A PITY THAT IS FORBIDEN THE SELLING OF THIS PRODUCT IN BRAZIL. BUT AS A DOCTOR I CAN GIVE ADVICE TO BUY IN IHERB.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ótimo produto!

4783485236485865698님께서 Jun 27, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Não se encontra fácil no Brasil! Muito mais em conta aqui! Único problema é que todas minhas compras do Iherb sõ taxadas... e só as daqui!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Recommend the best store iherb.com very good to excellent store.

Reviewer1568056님께서 Aug 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent all arrived very fast I recommend everyone alive as Brazil, iherb.com is the best store in the world I like that.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Reconhecimento do produto

5112141017792187833님께서 Oct 13, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Estou usando a 1 mês e já senti a diferença recomendo a todos, sendo que estou consumindo conforme indicado.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

muito top

5706800063972714083님께서 Sep 20, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

muito bom, pena que fui taxado;

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 28 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »