KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,929

₩17,669

할인금액: ₩8,740 (49% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Easy to take

5279121703126677685님께서 Sep 10, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

These B-12's dissolve fairly quickly and taste pretty good. They have helped restore my energy levels!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent!

rogcoimbra님께서 Nov 13, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Although I have not yet done the exams to measure the levels, I already feel the benefits in my body.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

B12

Reviewer2343473님께서 Sep 03, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I will purchase this product again.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

GREAT B12

Reviewer2429747님께서 Mar 16, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This works fast to calm me down and it tastes great.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great tasting

5565497168494458072님께서 Sep 26, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Ive taken many different brands of b-12 and this one is one of my favorites. Its dissolves easy and tastes great.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

B12

4983061813080484973님께서 Sep 24, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Best B 12 on the market and taste great.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

MRM Methyl B12 2000mcg - Bravo !!!!

4761258134251151202님께서 Aug 01, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

The bio-availability change from Cyano to Methylcobalamin is remarkable. I'll be reordering regularly! And it was also far less costly than my original methyl B12 (which I'd purchased from a specialist 'health' shop here in Sydney AU). Which is why I started looking online for better options. Thanks iHerb, and MRM :)

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

MRM-B-12-Methylcobalamin-2000-mcg-60-Sublingual

Reviewer3016234님께서 Jan 20, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

fairly large slow dissolving quite satisfactory

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

MRM B-12

Reviewer2748607님께서 Apr 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best one my Dr. and I have found. I wish there was a sub-Q available sweetened w/ Stevia instead of sugar since I am hypoglycemic, and there are probably lots of people in the same boat.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good

Constandia님께서 Dec 14, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

It is a good product. The only think for the 4 and not 5 stars is that it not resolve easily, but in general view is very good.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 21-30 중 전체 31 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »