KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩15,817

₩26,351

할인금액: ₩10,533 (40% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
(5)
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Complete combination for UT problem!

SmartHealth님께서 Mar 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good combo for UT treatment. However, the powder inside the capsule clumpup together and harden like a rock. I am not sure whther it is still safe to consume. They sgould put moisture absorber to prevent such occurance since D-mannose tends to clump up whne exposed to air after certain period of time

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Satisfied

Reviewer3068725님께서 Aug 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have used Life Time, Uri-Active, Cranberry Concentrate off and on for sometime and they really seem to help. Thanks!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Formula

Reviewer1708519님께서 May 24, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great mixture of cranberry and D-Mannose that helps fight bladder infections.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

UTI prevention

Reviewer1011004님께서 Apr 05, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take this blend to help prevent UTI's and it has helped a lot.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Cranberry Concentrate

Reviewer1032441님께서 Mar 25, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Outstanding for keeping bladder infections at bay! Patti

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Didn't help my UTI but not products fault

Reviewer2659665님께서 Mar 09, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is no fault of the product but appartently D-Mannose is only effective against UTI's caused by e-coli. It didn't help my UTI so I can't have e-coli in me.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

UTI Help

Reviewer3005331님께서 Sep 10, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

By taking this product I have decreased the number of UTI's I get... I was getting them 7 to 8 times a year and have had only two this year so far..

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excelent

Reviewer1727022님께서 Jan 01, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

i avoid taking uri-active Cranberry at night because it cose me taquicardia and i couldn't sleep well, so i tooke 1 in the morning and 1 at noon

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Urinary problems

Reviewer3334703님께서 Dec 09, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I feel the combination of cranberries and D-Mannose is a winner. Much better than antibiotics.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-9 중 전체 9 상품