KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩30,327

₩45,984

할인금액: ₩15,657 (34% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

good quality

Reviewer1731735님께서 Mar 01, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good Quality product. Will buy again. I have with collagen 1+3 tabs

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Hyaluronic for Skin and hair

Reviewer3188954님께서 Sep 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been taking this product for less than three weeks alone with Nacelle, Super Collagen Type 1 & 3 Powder. This products have shows improvement within in weeks for my hair and nails

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

OK

Reviewer1621299님께서 Jul 27, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Seems ok, I've had better. Probably keep looking.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

fab product

Reviewer1485011님께서 Jun 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

For over 10 years I have suffered from a painful hip. I have visited Chiropractors Osteopaths e.t.c.to no avail. About 2 years ago I started taking Hyaloronic Acid, the difference is amazing. My skin is plumper and as an added bonus the pain in my hip has been greatly reduced.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Pure Magic

Reviewer3133284님께서 Dec 06, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I started to get bad aches and pains, especially in my fingers and knees, due to the menopause. The Life Time Natural Hyaluronic Acid was recommended for plumping up the skin, but could also help joint pain. I tried it and have never looked back. I have tried other, cheaper brands but find the symptoms come back.The Life Time capsules are worth every penny and I would certainly recommend that you give them a try.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Hyaluronic Acid

Reviewer1298875님께서 Jul 29, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

My hair, skin and fingernails are in much better condition since I started taking this.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Joints are Lubricated

Reviewer1482398님께서 Jun 29, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Better than Glucosamine/Chondroitin. Gets that fluid in the joints circulated. Relieves pain. Need to eat properly and exercise for optimum relief!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Like it!

Reviewer2031499님께서 Apr 01, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I think it is working! Not sure yet.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Lifetime Natural Hyaluronic Acid [30] 140mg caps.

Reviewer1501989님께서 Dec 07, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product-see detailed review under Doctors Best Hyaluronic Acid

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Life Time Natural Hy7aluronic Acid

Reviewer2375901님께서 Sep 16, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Wonderful product -- real difference in the way my 58-year-old abused knees feel! And the price is a winner; just wish there was a larger bottle available for more savings.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 25 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »