KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩21,579

₩28,772

할인금액: ₩7,193 (25% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Excellent For Breast/Female Health

Reviewer2697823님께서 Mar 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been taking this for several years to help with estrogen dominance. All of the right ingredients are in this formula! iHerb is my favorite place to shop for the best prices and second to no one in service!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Doctor Recommended

Krisinsight님께서 Nov 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

When I was at my functional medicine doctor's office a few weeks ago he recommended this supplement as a good anti-cancer supplement for someone like me with hypothyroidism. It has the power of the cruciferous veggies without the harmful effects to a person's thyroid.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works to Maintain Healthy Hormone Balance

Reviewer2666562님께서 Feb 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

These prevent the metabolism of estrogen into unhealthy metabolites. This can help prevent cancer.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good formula

Reviewer1668058님께서 Nov 27, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this formula but i just hope the caps can be increased or the dosage

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Seems good!

Reviewer3050558님께서 Jun 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Easy to take to get the cruciferous benefits. Seems to be easy on the stomach. Will continue to take, not every day but when I need more support for my liver.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works great!

Reviewer2043073님께서 Dec 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Instead of trying to eat 2 lbs of broccoli each day! Although I wish formula contained a higher amount of DIM.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Cruciferous Veggies Can Heal Your Body

5735307082379389920님께서 Oct 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take this to help keep the bad hydroxy 16 estrogen s in check. I recommend to any one taking hormone replacement or anyone who has high hydroxy 16s.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good

Reviewer2132345님께서 Dec 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

trustful life extension product ,see for counter action in some cases .

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-8 중 전체 8 상품