KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩15,330

₩20,440

할인금액: ₩5,110 (25% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

Brilliant!

Reviewer3162686님께서 Jun 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

We pay $90 per one month supply in Australia. These DHEA capsules are absolutely brilliant. I now have to get a permit to import them as they are prohibited in Aus. If our Government doesn't approve my permit I will move to a country where I can get them. They give me energy and I have no side effects.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

DHEA

Reviewer1133648님께서 Sep 29, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have just started taking DHEA but am already very impressed with this product. I am 60 years with many allergies and reduced hormones so this is extremely useful in keeping my body stronger in many ways.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Product

Reviewer1538076님께서 May 21, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Life Extension DHEA was recommended by my Doc. I have been taking this product for 6 months. I feel great and have seen an improvement in muscle tone.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

excellent!!!

Reviewer2726790님께서 Apr 27, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best DHEA in the world!!! Most 25ml DHEA products in the US. do not exactly contain 25ml DHEA. But, LE's DHEA truly contains 25ml DHEA.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

DHEA

Reviewer2308367님께서 Dec 26, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

About 4 years ago, my doctor recommended I take 25 mg of DHEA daily for my post menopausal hormonal imbalance. This along with some additional "natural" products have made a big difference.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Can tell a difference...

Reviewer3089148님께서 Mar 30, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product has actually helped me to lose weight.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Boost hormones

Reviewer3111275님께서 Aug 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

noticed a little more sex drive.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

DHEA makes me young again!

4875672014959009871님께서 Sep 17, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I felt tired, had no energy, and now I feel as reborn. Also i remark my skin looks healthy and younger!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

No longer micronized

Reviewer2882806님께서 May 11, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

The Life Extension site used to claim their DHEA was micronized. However, their site no longer claims their DHEA is micronized. I called them about this and the person I talked to did not have a clue when they switched to non-micronized DHEA. Some people prefer non-micronized DHEA. I take MRM micronized DHEA with dinner and I currently take Life Extension DHEA with my first meal of the day. I am not sure if I will continue with Life Extension's non-micronized DHEA or if I'll just use all MRM micronized DHEA. I just wish Life Extension had beed more clear about their DHEA product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good

Reviewer2745519님께서 Jan 02, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

very good to balance hormones for women

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 36 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »