KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
정렬

thanks for having this product!

Reviewer2878654님께서 Mar 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am so happy and grateful that I-herb finally has this Kinki-Curly line. I had heard a lot about it ,but just didn't have a chance to buy it anywhere in Japan. After I tried the KNOT TODAY moisturizer on my daughters curly hair, I had to admit that I would never use any other product I had bought before and just throw them away. This is exactly what I was looking for: the hair stays soft on touch and doesn't have that oily look ,which many other detanglers would give. After I apply KNOT TODAY I use this kinky-curly Tiny Twirls curling styler, which is also fantastic. Curling custard seemed to be too heavy for my girls fine Caucasian hair .

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for combination type natural curly hair

5273286042314959823님께서 Jun 01, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have tried many hair products that promise to do many things for naturally curly hair...and many just disappoint. What I like about this product is it didn't weigh down my curls, it didn't make my hair look oily or wet. It didn't feel stiff. It is a nice light hold and yes, it does smell good. Also, it didn't make my scalp flake from using it (sometimes products like styling foam or mousses do this). I have a combination group of curls (2a in the back and underneath and 3a around my face), so it looks nice on fine hair and always helps with the frizz. I am glad I tried it and I was sold base on the other reviewers, too.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

biracial hair

5000349873374753209님께서 Mar 10, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

great for biracial hair and taming frizzies. use sparingly--too much can make hair crunchy like a gel would. a little dot of this keeps hair soft but has great hold.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best styling product for my 20 month old

Reviewer1980461님께서 Aug 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

My biracial duaghter has 3b type hair, so it's very curly and hard to detangle. It also frizzes very easily. I love this stuff. It goes on easily, and it's not sticky at all. It moisturizes, and it give her hair a light hold.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Thanks for selling this product!

aSolitaryCyclist님께서 Feb 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This styler is the best hair product I purchased in 2012. My hair with this styler in it is wavy and smooth but not heavy, I have got several compliments about my hair. And the gorgeous smell!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Super produit

Reviewer3155040님께서 Jul 04, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Je l'utilise sur mon fils de 8mois qui a les cheveux de type 3c. il est top et très doux et démêle très bien à tel point que je lui démêle les cheveux avec les doigts. Peut s'utiliser en no-poo

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

ריח מדהים

4783296429994217255님께서 Oct 15, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good.

5480305764932290709님께서 Dec 10, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

5261379821807934352님께서 Jul 10, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

well the only thing I don't like is the smell. too strong for me, and I don't like the smell of coconut. other than that it's great solution for curly hair. especially on buisy mornings when you need to make your child's hair real quickly.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

More watery than I was expecting

4696641919573077182님께서 Jun 17, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Probably ok with thin hair on children, but I didn't realise it was for little ones, so purchased it for myself. I have naturally curly hair which needs a sticky product to hold the curl and this one just moisturises, rather than styles.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 12 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »