KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,853

₩11,068

할인금액: ₩2,216 (20% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Tastes OK.

Reviewer1184080님께서 Sep 04, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I don't think I'll buy this again, but it seems like it is good quality. I like the ingredients, but the taste is not too desirable. Imagine salt water, baking soda, grapefruit seed extract, and spearmint. There you go.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A nice mouthwash

Reviewer2821504님께서 Jan 18, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

At first I thought the taste was a little strange but then I read that you are supposed to mix it with water first. It tasted much better after that! Nice and minty.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It is ok.

katebazilevsky님께서 Aug 19, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

But I like the red one better. It is more refreshing.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Effective. Too effective?

5406138371923545714님께서 Jul 04, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Every day, I tell myself that I will be capable of using this mouthwash undiluted without crying. Every day, I learn that I am wrong; today is not yet that day either.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works great!

Reviewer1571613님께서 Sep 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love that I can have fresh breath without toxic chemicals. I would give it 5 stars, but the bottle/cap design need improvement.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

awww-mazing

Reviewer3338119님께서 Oct 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

swish-swish here. swish-swish there. get's everywhere to get what you don't what you don't want in your mouth out. yay!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

user

Reviewer2576452님께서 Sep 12, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

like it

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great mouthwash

Reviewer2392094님께서 Nov 22, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like it.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-8 중 전체 8 상품