KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩38,018

₩54,303

할인금액: ₩16,285 (30% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Good supp

Reviewer1743637님께서 Feb 22, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Still my favorite bone supplement even though they changed the formula a few years ago. I actually increased bone density with the old formula - haven't with this one.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ultra Bone-Up

Reviewer1150672님께서 May 06, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Too soon to see results with new bone growth in non-union area, but have noticed an overall improvement in health with no other changes! Drs. seem pleased I was trying a supplement as nothing else has been benefical. Good product! Good value!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ultra Bone Up

Reviewer1423069님께서 Apr 29, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

TAKE WITH FOOD. I became nauseated taking it after a meal instead of before.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

a

5608389131064067402님께서 Feb 20, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

good

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Sarah Sostrom

Reviewer1657742님께서 Jun 26, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am taking Bone-up because I Have been diagnosed with osteopenia. I have been taking it for a little over 1 year and have not had a bone density test since startin on it. It will be another year before I have another test and will have any results.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bone-Up

Reviewer2813211님께서 Jan 14, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

2008 My right thumb was swollen and I was frequently in pain. My doctor diagnosed it as arthritis, and told me that the only solution was to get a cortisone shot. I didn't get the shot, and instead took the Bone-Up tablets. After 2-3 weeks I noticed that my pain went away, and has not come back since. The reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because my friend said that after taking 7-8 bottles of the Bone-Up I should see improvement in my osteoporosis. However, I personally have not seen any improvement in my bone density numbers. This of course may be due to other outside factors such as exercise, etc.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

This works but have to take 6 large pills

Reviewer1339943님께서 Apr 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this product! It really helps even with my back pain! The only reason I rate it a 4 instead of 5 is because it says to take 6 of these large pills/day. It's literally hard to swallow that many in a day.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product

Reviewer1806747님께서 Jul 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I think it is a good product, i take it with extra vitamin D, my nails are stronger and maybe bone structures are stronger too.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Calcium

Reviewer1320819님께서 Dec 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This calcium packs a double punch as it really helps with stiffness and joint pain. I just wish the pills were smaller and you could take fewer than 6 a day to get a high amount.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-9 중 전체 9 상품