KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,152

₩20,755

할인금액: ₩8,602 (41% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(5)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(3)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Fantastic!!!

5360481411611078984님께서 Jan 25, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

We like the high quality and the benefits. Price is reasonable and cheaper then my local outlets.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

product rating

Reviewer3215864님께서 Nov 04, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have found this product to be excellent

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good!

5435536592345526124님께서 Sep 01, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take this with Ginkgo.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Switched from Now brand

Reviewer2745234님께서 Feb 17, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Ihaven't had any problem with leaky softgels as others have. I switched from Now triple lecithin when I received 2 bottles that had black softgels. It took Now a month, at my persistance, to check with their QC department and let me know they had a new manufacturer processing change.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

One with each meal

4923935275824190904님께서 Dec 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

My Health Advisor (MD) has me have one of these with each meal, and highly recommended them to myself.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

tried to replace Doc's Best with this

Reviewer1679297님께서 Dec 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

i tried replacing Doc's Best PS with this product. i did not like the fact the capsules stick, leaked and you find bubbles in some of them. I will not be buying this again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great.

Reviewer3098042님께서 Oct 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent product !!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

If you want to be clear headed

Reviewer1805827님께서 Oct 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Mega-PC35 helps gets rid of my brain fog, which is no small thing. We heartily recommend it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

More Brain Fuel

4960996724782646199님께서 Jul 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I actually feel more refreshed throughout the entire day & sometimes even recall my dreams when I wake up!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Leaking Softgels

Reviewer2745092님께서 Mar 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have long considered Jarrow to be one of the best brands offered at iHerb for their quality products. However, I have been surprised by the quality of Jarrow's PC-35. I have found several leaking softgels in each of the past 4 bottles of this product. These broken softgels coat the entire contents of the bottle in goo. I hope Jarrow finds a solution to this problem soon.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 37 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »