KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,068

₩20,611

할인금액: ₩8,543 (41% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

For arrythmia

Reviewer1999801님께서 Oct 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Based on book by Sherry Rogers, I am taking these to see if they help with arrhythmia. After about 4 months I no longer have palpitations during the night and day time arrhythmia is improved. Have also been taking Taurine but stopped that a few weeks ago.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

You won't find any better combination of quality and value.

Reviewer1097313님께서 Dec 08, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Highest Quality & Potency for one of the alltime best supplements for you, plus iHerb's Super Value Price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Product

Reviewer3134982님께서 Dec 19, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

In my opinion, Jarrow is a very good brand. It took about 30 days before I could tell a difference with this specific product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Life Saver

Reviewer2735181님께서 Oct 11, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product was a life saver for my husband. He has liver disease and by taking this product his condition has improved greatly.It has been shown to prevent the development of fibrosis and cirrhosis.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

May help with gallstones

Reviewer1107254님께서 Oct 14, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

My doctor said that this helps dissolve gallstones. Along with other supplements, my attacks have gradually lessoned. Its been over a year since the last attack.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

quality lecithin

Reviewer1075408님께서 Aug 20, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take this because it has concentrated amounts of phosphatidylcholine. So far it seems to be helping bile flow and thus the liver.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

If you want to be clear headed

Reviewer1805827님께서 Oct 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Mega-PC35 helps gets rid of my brain fog, which is no small thing. We heartily recommend it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Kim

KimNeblett님께서 Oct 17, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am slightly bipolar and just four a day keeps me on an even keel.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent.

Reviewer1301160님께서 Aug 25, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have used for over a year. Feel more intelligent. My husband's liver readings are better.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

PC-35

Reviewer1785417님께서 Sep 09, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good stuff. Helps with motivation. Not too much or I'm manic. Still working out the right dose.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 38 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »