KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩15,121

₩25,830

할인금액: ₩10,709 (41% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(5)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Works great for my knee pain

Reviewer1737712님께서 Jan 23, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've used Glucosamine Sulfate for ~15 years with excellent results until about 2 years ago (I'm older now :-)). I tried different brands to see if that would help...didn't. I read about the two types, Glucosamine Sulfate and Glucosamine HCl (hydrochloride) and learned that the HCl type puts more available Glucosamine into the joint cartilage. I switched to the Jarrow brand of Glucosamine HCl and my joint pain improved significantly again within 2-3 weeks. Great stuff!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best Glucosamine ever!

Reviewer1115695님께서 Aug 20, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have tried many brands and types of Glucosamine and this beats them all without even having to think about it. I take about one half of a tablet every other day and even skip days now and then. This stuff works fast and is VERY potent! The recommended dosage is WAY more than I even need.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for joints & dry eyes

Reviewer2816766님께서 Jan 26, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been using this product for 3-4 years now. It not only has been helpful for my knees but unexpectedly, has helped lubricate my eyes, which dry up during sleep.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great stomach tolerance

Reviewer3315792님께서 Feb 20, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

another great product for those of us who've had trouble taking glucosamine products. Causes no stomach distress at all.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Knee pain improved within 2 weeks

Reviewer2166233님께서 Jan 05, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Works just fine. Noticed greater flexibility and reduced pain within 2 weeks of taking it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I'm less sore

Reviewer2145607님께서 Feb 06, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought this because after working out I would ache for days, now I ache less and can workout everyday.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Best Vegan Glucosamine Money can Buy!

Reviewer1068739님께서 Jun 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Take a tab with meal three times a day, and what a difference it made! Four tabs a day for serious Athletes or those with Joint pain. Glucosamine needs time to build up in your body to work, don't expect it to work over night!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

irene rosin

Reviewer3268278님께서 Aug 30, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

excellent, I have been using these for a long time

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

For my arthritis

Reviewer2491462님께서 May 29, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Seems to work well

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great HCL formula

Reviewer2049460님께서 Jul 08, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This formula is helping heal a badly fractured wrist. I've been taking it over a year now and notice a significant improvement in flexibility and joint strength.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 48 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »