KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩17,239

₩30,725

할인금액: ₩13,486 (44% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(5)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Miraculous.

Skilled1님께서 Aug 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Curcumin protects the liver against ethanol, may heal dry eye disease, prevents acetominophen toxicity, protects against selenium, mercury, and arsenic toxicity, has shown efficacy against arthritis, may prevent cataracts, may reduce sickness-associated inflammation, reduces liver inflammation, may have efficacy against inflammatory bowel disease, reduces inflammation in prostatitis, reduces damage due to ischemia/reperfusion, reduces the effects of traumatic brain injury (both in preventative and treatment capacities), increases glutathione,improves neuron survival in spinal cord injury, potentiates the immune system, prevents against genotoxic effects of flouride and arsenic, prevents and treats gastric ulcers, reduces DA cell death upon administration of DA neurotoxin (and do so through more than just anti-inflammatory pathways), reduces tolerance to morphine, provides neuroprotection against glutamate excitotoxicity, shows anti-fungal properties, shows anti-viral properties, is a vitamin D receptor agonist, and may reduce certain types of hyperalgesia. It accomplishes these remarkable and diverse feats by increasing glutathione, inhibiting NF-kappaB, inhibiting PGE2 and COX-2, reducing TNF-alpha, IL-8, and IL-1beta, scavenging ROS, reducing iNOS and nitric oxide, increases catalase and superoxide dismutase expression, increasing IL-10, reducing TGF-beta1 activation, reducing astrocyte activation in traumatic brain injury, and normalizing brain levels of BDNF and CREB.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Elizabeth B

Reviewer1943809님께서 Jan 13, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

curcumin has anti cancer properties. I have been taking 2 gms (4 capsules) per day since shortly after diagnosis with stage 4 breast cancer a year ago. Went into remission within 3 months, all tumors have disappeared, am now in remission with no evidence of disease for 8 months.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good anti-inflammatory

Reviewer1327608님께서 Jan 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very useful for reducing inflammation of joints. I take 1-4 capsules a day, along with Omega-3 fish oil, to counteract the pounding my joints get from weightlifting and running.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

No more sweat smell!

Reviewer2287175님께서 Nov 07, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

In addition to being a wonderful anti-oxidant, after using this for a couple of weeks in the summer, I found that my sweat did not smell. One thing though, if your blood sugar tends to run low, it takes about a month for your body to get used to it. Keep honey around, because your blood sugar can drop very quickly.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

Reviewer2655476님께서 Sep 08, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This stuff seems to have a multitude of uses. My wife suffers from asthma which has been getting progressively worse - Taking one curcumin capsule a day has improved her symptoms.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love it!

Reviewer2863353님께서 Jan 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take this product for dry eye syndrome and it works. So pleased with it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very effective on my swelling.

Reviewer2492862님께서 Jun 14, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have RA and this product really helps with the pain and swelling, however drink lots of water as it can cause mild constipation.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Curcurmin for cancer

Reviewer1674283님께서 Aug 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

My son was recently diagnosed with oral cancer. He had to go to a nutritionist, along with his other treatments. The nutritionist advised him to take curcurmin, said that it was helpful for oral cancer.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works great!

Reviewer1519597님께서 Dec 07, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been taking Curcumin for approx 4 months now and am pleasantly surprised by the results. My immune system is much stronger as a result. In addition, I bought this for my aunt who was suffering with stage 4 lymphoma. After taking this for about a month, her cancer has now gone into remission. This is truly a miracle supplement. Many thanks!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good value.

Reviewer3106204님께서 Jun 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Studies show curcumin can lower the risk of cancer. My husband is a survivor of malignant malinoma, and has taken this for the past year.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 70 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »