KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩16,855

₩28,793

할인금액: ₩11,938 (41% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(6)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

L-Carnitane

Reviewer2943803님께서 Jul 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

will absolutely reorder this product...not tired at the end of the day with adding this to my diet.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Jarrow Formulas, Acetyl L-Carnitine, 250 mg, 120 Capsules

Reviewer1866717님께서 Mar 27, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This natural supplement seems to help my concentration level and supplies me with a little more energy. I take one with breakfast and one at lunch time.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

best ever

Reviewer2072685님께서 Sep 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was recently disappointed that I could no longer get your combination supplement : Q10 +LCarn, but I find that the substitute of Q10 by itself and Acetyl L- Carn 250 by itself works just fine. Thank you for your excellent product and services,

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

like it

Reviewer1476518님께서 Jan 24, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take this as well as other memory enhancers and it has made a difference

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

love it

4694064749721744211님께서 Sep 16, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

gives you strenght and focus.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great company

Reviewer2031009님께서 Oct 01, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Product was delivered in great packaging and I think is a very good product. Not sure what it has done thus far, but seems to be the best.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Helps with energy...

Reviewer2623040님께서 Dec 12, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I haven't had any weight loss from taking this product but have had an increase of energy so that makes it well worth it for me.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Feelin good, in my neighborhood.

Reviewer3017557님께서 Mar 23, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Feelin good. Don't know if it's the pills, but I feel great.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

for heart fat metabolism

Reviewer3323341님께서 Jun 09, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this since I work out with free weights. Also use with patients with fat metabolism problems and for heart tonification.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Judy

Reviewer2462496님께서 May 29, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good value

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 11-20 중 전체 26 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »