KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩26,481

₩30,732

할인금액: ₩4,251 (14% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

best sweets for macrobian

Reviewer2680927님께서 Mar 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

no animal fat, no gruten, no added sugar best sweets for macrobian

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Better than the real thing

Reviewer1921189님께서 Jul 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

My favourite dessert is baked pecan pie. Well it used to be. Now my favourite dessert is Larabar Pecan Pie.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Pretty Good

5142911418484258597님께서 Jun 04, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

A nuttier bar, you can definitely taste the almonds and pecans, also not as sweet as the other bars.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Too sweet and too oily for me

4840509983316950209님께서 Oct 20, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought these after they were recommended by a friend. I found the blending of the nuts and the dates to be too sweet for me and a tad too oily.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Exellent

pirpeli님께서 Jun 10, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good snack for children and adults.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good flavor

Reviewer1874863님께서 Jul 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Ingredients that I feel good about, but it tastes good!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Pecan Pie Larabars

ullteppeogvarmte님께서 Oct 10, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

These are soft, and with a very good pecan taste.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Superb

Reviewer1781073님께서 Oct 04, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Title says it all. For me, the best one. I wasn't crazy with the lemon version. Pecan pie is just great

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Just like pecan pie

Reviewer3352068님께서 Oct 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

One of my favorite flavors. No odd flavors or smells, simply pecan pie.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Classic, delicious flavour

Umbridge님께서 Oct 17, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Lately the larabars have become more complex, but I still like the simple ones best. just pecans and dates - this bar is delicious, simple and nutritious.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 42 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »