KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩25,815

₩29,959

할인금액: ₩4,144 (14% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Yum bars

australia님께서 May 02, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

These are delicious and filling.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

If I had to choose just 1-

HonestReviews4U님께서 Dec 04, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love all larabar products that I have tried (most) and this is hands down my favorite. Just the right amount of peanut butter flavor with a nice tart cherry bit here and there to balance it. And the best part is the interesting texture. Highly recommend!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Delicious!

Umbridge님께서 May 18, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I prefer the simpler Larabars, but this one tastes like a decadent treat! If you are bothered by the date-heavy taste of the other Larabars, or if you just love Peanut Butter and Jelly, I highly recommend this!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Larabar Peanut Butter and Jelly

Reviewer2374555님께서 Mar 24, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

My favourite food... Thank you for having stock of this.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Favorite morning snack

Reviewer2362604님께서 Mar 31, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love these - would like them ever better if they were organic, though.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tasty!

Reviewer2708664님께서 Jan 10, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I got these for my husband since he can't eat almonds. They're the closest thing to the Cherry Pie Larabars and probably the tastiest bar they have that doesn't contain almonds.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

YUM!

lucygoosyxo님께서 Apr 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tastes like peanut butter cookie Larabar and you can't really taste the jelly until after, kind of an aftertaste... really nice though!! Another awesome flavoured bar!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very Good

Reviewer1997470님께서 May 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Such a good snack on the go!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

First try and loving it!

5399657801152512885님께서 Sep 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Based on the reviews, I took a gamble and never looked back. This is one of the better flavours out there. Have, in the past, gone based on reviews but there were some that didn't go according to expectations, most notably the banana nut. Peanut butter and jelly rocks.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for kids

Reviewer2759022님께서 Aug 09, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

my daughter loves these bars, and they are healthy!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 29 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »