KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩27,643

₩32,080

할인금액: ₩4,437 (14% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Yum bars

australia님께서 May 02, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

These are delicious and filling.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

If I had to choose just 1-

HonestReviews4U님께서 Dec 04, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love all larabar products that I have tried (most) and this is hands down my favorite. Just the right amount of peanut butter flavor with a nice tart cherry bit here and there to balance it. And the best part is the interesting texture. Highly recommend!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Delicious!

Umbridge님께서 May 18, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I prefer the simpler Larabars, but this one tastes like a decadent treat! If you are bothered by the date-heavy taste of the other Larabars, or if you just love Peanut Butter and Jelly, I highly recommend this!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Larabar Peanut Butter and Jelly

Reviewer2374555님께서 Mar 24, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

My favourite food... Thank you for having stock of this.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Favorite morning snack

Reviewer2362604님께서 Mar 31, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love these - would like them ever better if they were organic, though.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Tasty!

Reviewer2708664님께서 Jan 10, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I got these for my husband since he can't eat almonds. They're the closest thing to the Cherry Pie Larabars and probably the tastiest bar they have that doesn't contain almonds.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

AWESOME!

Reviewer2441983님께서 Feb 18, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

These bars are amazing....taste exactly like Peanut butter and jelly and are all natural and good for you. Amazing!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Just Like PB&J Sandwich

Reviewer3010752님께서 Feb 19, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

All Lara bars are tastey wi low sodium and less added sugars.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great for kids

Reviewer2759022님께서 Aug 09, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

my daughter loves these bars, and they are healthy!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Larabar Peanut Butter & Jelly

ivyengland님께서 Nov 06, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love these bars!! They taste just like peanut butter & jelly. They have no added sugars and are totally natural. Larabars are the best!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 29 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »