KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩8,009

₩9,424

할인금액: ₩1,415 (15% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Great color with staying power!

Reviewer2859583님께서 Jan 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is my first time working with loose-powdered mineral eyeshadow, so it took a little getting used to. Using it wet for a liner and dry as the shadow it works great and it lasts all day. I found that the color is deeply saturating but blends easily - so a little goes a long way, this tiny jar will last quite awhile. Very happy with the purchase!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice

Reviewer2581394님께서 May 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nice brown color with sparkles. Use it together with Satin Sheets.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good color, weak stayin power

Reviewer2601428님께서 Apr 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I liked the color, but I didint like the shimmer in it. Also it does not stay long enough on my lid - goes to the wrinkles.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A bit more on the purple side

Reviewer2219495님께서 Oct 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

The photos don't really give the most accurate look at the colour of this one. It's quite nice, little bit of sparkle, works really well with a primer. Doesn't have the greatest staying power ever, but it's pretty good.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I can't figure out how to use this color..

vanessa-s-hudson님께서 Jul 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Just the color was not for me. Doesn't stay and go quickly, really. I am asian white.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice Colour

Reviewer1042933님께서 Jun 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nice colour, however I find the powder too messy.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Like

Reviewer1171778님께서 Jul 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very nice eyeshadow. t stays put.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Perfect

Reviewer1477814님께서 Dec 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love this color and the sparkle. Such a great company. I hope iherb will continue to offer HG products!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

TOP

Perrine71님께서 Apr 10, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Avec une base en dessus, TOP, très beau économique et superbe couleur qui met les yeux verts en valeur. Par contre, packaging bof car pour l'ouvrir faire attention à ne pas en mettre partout. En plus, dans mon colis, il avait du s'ouvrir un peu car il y en avait un tout petit peu sur les thés (Il n'était pas protégé) mais il était fermé pourtant.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good

Reviewer1878537님께서 Dec 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

love this. it is a dark grey, and it just gives a dramatic effect depending on how much you use. I was kind of surprised by the size of it (it's quite small), but a little goes a long way.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 15 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »