KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩7,828

₩9,211

할인금액: ₩1,383 (15% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(8)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Honeybee Gardens, PowderColors Mineral Color, Temptress, 0.042 oz (1.2 g)

5520524421782238341님께서 Apr 12, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

нормальные, хорошо ложатся на базу

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

TOP

Perrine71님께서 Apr 10, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Avec une base en dessus, TOP, très beau économique et superbe couleur qui met les yeux verts en valeur. Par contre, packaging bof car pour l'ouvrir faire attention à ne pas en mettre partout. En plus, dans mon colis, il avait du s'ouvrir un peu car il y en avait un tout petit peu sur les thés (Il n'était pas protégé) mais il était fermé pourtant.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice Colour

Reviewer1042933님께서 Jun 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nice colour, however I find the powder too messy.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice

Reviewer2581394님께서 May 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nice brown color with sparkles. Use it together with Satin Sheets.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good color, weak stayin power

Reviewer2601428님께서 Apr 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I liked the color, but I didint like the shimmer in it. Also it does not stay long enough on my lid - goes to the wrinkles.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great natuaral make-up

Reviewer2811216님께서 Feb 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nice shade..shimmery and plum-ish. Good evening accent color.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good

Reviewer1878537님께서 Dec 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

love this. it is a dark grey, and it just gives a dramatic effect depending on how much you use. I was kind of surprised by the size of it (it's quite small), but a little goes a long way.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Perfect

Reviewer1477814님께서 Dec 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love this color and the sparkle. Such a great company. I hope iherb will continue to offer HG products!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A bit more on the purple side

Reviewer2219495님께서 Oct 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

The photos don't really give the most accurate look at the colour of this one. It's quite nice, little bit of sparkle, works really well with a primer. Doesn't have the greatest staying power ever, but it's pretty good.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Honeybee Gardens, PowderColors Mineral Color, Temptress

Reviewer2954337님께서 Oct 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I like it very much. It's wonderful

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 15 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »