KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(9)
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Great stuff

Reviewer2418769님께서 Aug 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Works well.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Swear by it

Reviewer2345336님께서 Jun 10, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have used this product for many years, but i have never gotten it to such a good price. Down to half the price actually. Highly recommend this product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works well, like that it's natural.

Reviewer1719407님께서 Apr 22, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This color product works well. Delivers the color indicated. Has a strong smell but it doesn't irritate my nose at all. Other hair color products I've used tend to irritate my nose and require I vent out the place. Color is strong but can fade somewhat over a month or so if exposed to strong sunlight and daily hair washing.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fantastic for those with dye allergies!

Reviewer2719290님께서 Feb 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I suffer from light eczema and have it on my scalp too. Traditional hair color irritates and itches terribly! This ammonia free dye has been the best. I even take it to my hairdresser when i need a cut and color!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

best i have used

Reviewer1407201님께서 Jan 18, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

slow to fade, and looks great

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

would love if the box color wont decieve u

Reviewer2453585님께서 Oct 30, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

wrong color on your box its not brown.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Gentle and long lasting color

Reviewer1177495님께서 Jun 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am so surprised how long this natural tint last. I am a swimer and big time sweater when exercising, so I am very glad with how long this tint last on my hair. It does turn redish later on but does cover the whites good for a while.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

excellent

Reviewer1468565님께서 May 16, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've being using these dye for over 25 years. I have try other dyes before and was getting migraine. These one are the best for me

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

from Lithuania

Reviewer2803352님께서 Apr 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Like it. Hair paints very well. The colour keeps hold really long.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

excellent

Reviewer1172558님께서 Dec 24, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This haircolor was great!! It covered all the grays and the best part is that it is NOT irritating at all.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 11-20 중 전체 30 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »