KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,847

₩16,058

할인금액: ₩3,212 (20% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Strong stuff

Reviewer1999385님께서 May 28, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This stuff definitely rooted some sort of deep virus or bacteria out of me, because a couple days after I started taking it two cold sores erupted on my lips and some canker sores on my tongue. That usually happens when I'm getting over some sort of nasty bug. Feel better now that I'm almost through with the bottle. Will use again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Amazing stuff

FalseUnicorn님께서 Feb 28, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

... Where do I begin? This tincture has helped to stay healthy since November (mind you, I live in Russia, and it`s been a cold winter, people sneezing and coughing all around). This is the second bottle I`ve bought, and I will reorder.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Lomatium

YuliaBlum님께서 Sep 15, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good. Helped to me not to get sick very well last winter. I will buy again to next winter too.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Love this product.

Reviewer2770294님께서 Sep 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Results are subtle until you run out of it. Didn't take long before I knew I wanted more. Mycotoxins are a general problem today.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

amazing

Reviewer1609322님께서 May 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

to kill anything when u r sick

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Herb Pharm, Lomatium, 1 fl oz (29.6 ml) (HBP-00088)

Reviewer2874754님께서 Mar 04, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

really good

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

lomatium

Reviewer2575210님께서 Dec 07, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I ordered this herb from herb pharm and it was pure alcohol and no herb so I called they sent me more and the new one had the same problem

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great herb

Reviewer1852029님께서 Jan 27, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I put a spray dispenser on the bottle and give my gums several sprays throughout the day. This has greatly improved the health of my gums. Highly recommended.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

5 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

great for lung congestion

Reviewer2135589님께서 Dec 09, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

i won't be without it

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good stuff

Reviewer2058205님께서 Nov 29, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Protected against the spanish flu in 1919, and works great now too!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 13 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »