KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,676

₩16,497

할인금액: ₩3,821 (23% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Wow!

Reviewer2596491님께서 May 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have suffered from IBS symptoms for the past five years. I have tried so many products, the most effective being plant enzymes (NOW brand) which helped but I was still having some discomfort and I had to take a lot to feel relief. I bought colon cleanse thinking it would be more of a flush cleanse but was happy to realize it merely regulates your system and can be taken daily. My IBS symptoms have almost completely subsided! I can't believe how much of a difference this product makes. I take it morning and night. It will also regulate your system, and get everything moving. Wonderful product!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The Original Colon Cleanse

Reviewer2547700님께서 Jul 06, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

LUV IT -- This product is by far the best and I will never be without it. It is the only product that give me the sense of contentment...I feel a lot healthier and my stomach is getting flatter and I'm loosing weight steadily, maybe it is because the garbage is getting emptied daily out of my stomach daily.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The best Colon Cleanse

Reviewer1653759님께서 Jul 04, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I take it 1/2 hour before eating and it works really well. When the colon is healthy as it is from taking this product you have so much energy. It is so good for people trying to loose weight because it helps you feel full. This is an excellent product glad I got it!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

We've been using Colon Cleanse for over 10 years

BJoyce님께서 Jun 25, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

We had been taking the name brand and "xxx-mart" brand fibers, but didn't want the sugar or artificial sweeteners in those brands. This is the best fiber. We both use it daily . . . sometimes twice a day. I also add it to whey shakes. If you want the fiber without all the additives you don't want, this is the one for you.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Effective!

Reviewer2712420님께서 Oct 26, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best of the colon cleansing fiber products.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very Pleased

Reviewer2432968님께서 Nov 03, 2007 에 작성하셨습니다.

Colon Cleanse has been working great for my wife and me for about a year now. We mix it in a blaster shake in the morning and in a dixie cup with orange juice in the evening before dinner. Great product!!!!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Original Colon Cleanse is an excellent product.

Reviewer1064706님께서 Feb 23, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have used this product for many years. It is a cost-effective way to get the fiber I need, which is very important every day and even more important when I travel.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Colon Cleanse

Reviewer3077983님께서 Apr 12, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

When using this product be sure to drink water/at least 2 glasses or more during the day to keep everything moving.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great!

Reviewer2322264님께서 Apr 30, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Actually has a nice earthy flavor, goes down easy. Dont let it sit, turns to gel-like consistancy!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Works well at a great price!!!

Reviewer1370952님께서 Jul 02, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product!!!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 26 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »