KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩40,802

₩43,590

할인금액: ₩2,788 (6% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(7)
2 별점
(5)
1 별점
(4)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Awesome.

4points님께서 Jul 11, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Even with the funky texture and now a smaller size than previously made, this is the only food bar that works for requirements for organic and to avoid soy, agave, etc...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love these bars

NaturalRemediesforTravel님께서 May 30, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

The upside they are delicious, chocolatey, tasty and filling and the ingredients are good. I like using them after a workout. I can't say they have helped me loose any weight at all but all in all they are tasty and high in protein and have a good amount of fiber. I generally eat one a day.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

BEST PROTEIN BARS EVER....AND I'VE TRIED ALOT!

Reviewer2097200님께서 Mar 14, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

These are the most satisfying bars ever! I swear after eating one I get happy! I think it may have to do with the real chocolate in the ingredients. My husband is an extreme athlete and he is constantly purchasing all types of bars and shakes. Over the years I've had "bites" of all his choices and the yucky tastes made me shy away from bars all together until I tried this one! Now I fight him for it(not literally)! ( Don't tell him..some times I stash a way a couple!) Okay...now the cons...they are really expensive although IHERB does have the best price. For this reason and the fact that they changed the original chewy more satisfying texture are the reasons they only get a four star rating.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I'm sure they're working and doing me good

Herbal-Andy님께서 Sep 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

They just have a bit of a funny taste to them. But still, they are better than many of the chewy protein bars you can get. These taste ok by those standards.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

satisfied

5540236138175700629님께서 Jul 10, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

have had these bars before & like them. The bars came within the time period expected

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Did~t like it!

lillanne님께서 Nov 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I didnt like this one. The picture on the box, wasnt alike the one inside either. And the taste I dint like.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

very good

Reviewer2311423님께서 Apr 17, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good , not too sweet .

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Garden of Life FucoProtein Chocolate with Macadamia

Reviewer1890483님께서 Mar 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Filling not very great tasting

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

my favorite "healthy" bar :D

glutenfreegirl님께서 Feb 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

These are a guilty pleasure of mine. Clean healthy ingredients and delicious taste. Doesn't do much for weight loss unless you replace it with a larger meal. But it is satisfying and I often eat one with my morning cup of coffee.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Quite good

Reviewer1447073님께서 Nov 21, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I thought that these bars tasted wierd when I ate my first one, but gradually I liked them better and better. The little chunks of chocolate and macadamianuts are really good, but I wish there were more of them! I might buy these again, but first I want to see if I can find some that, in my opinion, tastes better..

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 43 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »