KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩40,003

₩48,963

할인금액: ₩8,960 (18% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Great Iron Supplement

Reviewer2056007님께서 Nov 12, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this supplement because it can be added to shakes. The taste on it's own is not bad and as in many iron supplements it is non-constipating. Also, the price is right!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

My recommendation

Reviewer1525524님께서 Jan 09, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I really recommend the use of Floradix Iron. I have been using it for a few months and Obviously, my PMS could improve than before. (If I buy it in Japan, it will cost about $70...Unbelievable! (ノ゚ο゚)ノ)

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

FLoradix Iron plus herbs

Reviewer1889238님께서 Jan 14, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been anemic for some time and have tried various iron products, both capsules and liquids. My body wouldn't absorb them apparently as I remained anemic. Since using the Floradix products, I have made huge progress and almost a normal hemoglobin. I highly reccomend this product also because it doesn't cause the bloating and constipation that all the other products I tried caused.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

Reviewer1962969님께서 Jan 25, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

It has worked to increase my hemoglobin without any side effects.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

BIJOU

Reviewer2361583님께서 Feb 12, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I TAKE FLORADIX IRON TWICE A DAY,BY DOCTORS ORDERS IT WORKS GREAT,A BIT PRICY BUT IT WORKS,ANYONE WITH IRON DEFICIENCY SHOULD TRY THIS PRODUCT,I WOULD RECOMMEND IT TO MY FRIENDS

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Husband satisfied with this product

Reviewer1313575님께서 Aug 10, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

My husband is battling cancer, so therefore has low iron. He started using this product a few years ago. He feels that it gives him some extra energy.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent source of iron

Reviewer1998341님께서 Sep 05, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Much better than iron in pill form with respect to digestive isssues. No constipation.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great source of non constipating iron

Reviewer1233115님께서 May 25, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

i recommend 200%

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Effective and no side effects

Reviewer2450063님께서 May 25, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Doesn't cause constipation like other iron supplements do

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Shipment

Reviewer1137466님께서 Jun 20, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Everything was easy, from the ordering on line to receiving the product. Thank you for your service.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 41-50 중 전체 90 상품

« 이전 | 3 4 5 6 7 | 다음 »