KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩41,432

₩50,712

할인금액: ₩9,280 (18% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(8)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(4)
평가 | 영어
정렬

the BEST

Reviewer3036917님께서 Sep 12, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've used this Iron for pregnacy and otherwise. Highly absorbable. I always have good results with this iron. Is pricey but absolutely worth it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love it

Reviewer3003331님께서 Aug 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

love it

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

would recommend!!

Reviewer1646558님께서 Jun 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

this product is great! no nasty side effects and works like a dream!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent product

Reviewer2011996님께서 May 17, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Effective. The product is clean and green - no preservatives, alcohol, artificial additives etc. Good for vegetarians. Good source of some B vits. Very small amounts of yeast extract and wheat germ extract in the 'proprietary blend'. Unlike iron pills it will not cause constipation - a big plus in my book. Taste is ..meh..but I can live with it. All around, the best option I have found for iron supplement; just wish it was less expensive. The cap may be an challenge(for first use only) for those with arthritis or 'hand-strength' issues.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

If you need Iron...

Reviewer3193700님께서 Jan 23, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is the best iron supplement on the market. My doc referred me to this product and I love it. No constipation or stomach issues. The best!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Floradix raises hemoglobin with no side effects

Reviewer3212065님께서 Sep 23, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I can't take the iron tablets, because it gives me bad side effects. But in six weeks, my hemoglobin went from 10 to 12.6, and I had no constipation. I mix it with juice and take it through a straw because it doesn't taste good, but who cares if it works!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Iron supplement that doesn't constipate

Reviewer1828019님께서 Jun 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Loving the Floradix. I was weary of the taste, but honestly, I think it tastes good, and I'm feeling much better after adding it to my daily routine. My dizziness and headaches from the anemia are gone.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The Best

Reviewer2108319님께서 Jun 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have been using this product for 4 yrs. Its the only one that doesn't mess with my stomach. It has really helped muy health!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Shipment

Reviewer1137466님께서 Jun 20, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Everything was easy, from the ordering on line to receiving the product. Thank you for your service.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Effective and no side effects

Reviewer2450063님께서 May 25, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Doesn't cause constipation like other iron supplements do

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 31-40 중 전체 87 상품

« 이전 | 2 3 4 5 6 | 다음 »