KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩16,234

₩27,056

할인금액: ₩10,822 (40% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(8)
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Lemon Balm liquid

5064090301467325999님께서 Jul 30, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I prefer the capsules better, the liquid has strong alcohol content and I don't care for the taste, but the capsules seem to work if I take just one an hour before bed, makes me fall asleep into a deeper sleep.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

M. E. Di Stiso for Lemon Balm Organic Essential Oil

5093024382971985462님께서 Jul 16, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

This oil works wonderfully in conjunction with the Lemon Balm Salve. The price is very reasonable as well. I don't even need to add a sweetener to the tree. Since psoriasis is internal toxins the tea helps internally. Thank god I found this product as I'm seeing relief already and it's only been maybe 2 weeks since I started. I am going to reorder this product as soon as the bottle gets to the half-way mark. Thank you!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Lemon Balm

4828113128765328445님께서 Feb 03, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Purchased for use on cold sores. Have not had one since receiving the product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Take this to relax and get to sleep

DeanaS님께서 Aug 02, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Put a few drops in a cup of warm water, sip around bed time.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

sleepy

4825367571871510160님께서 Jan 01, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

After using lemon balm extract for almost 2 weeks, I have decided that it helps me sleep 2-3 hours at a time, but the rest of the night I wake up pretty much every hour. I'm sure it works different on every individual and also dependant on what your reason for not sleeping is. For me I will probably not purchase again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

ok

5136665305103943412님께서 Dec 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

first time, impressed

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I love Melissa!

Reviewer2432935님께서 Jun 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Sweet Melissa! Lemon Balm is one of my all-time favorite plants. I use this sometimes as a supplement to herbal tea before bed. But mostly I use a drop mixed with baking soda and lemon juice for the ultimate exfoliating face scrub experience. So soothing and tingly. Highly, highly recommend.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Lemon Balm is Wonderful!

Reviewer2996999님께서 Feb 01, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Lemon Balm is a great herb. I use it for healing Shingles as well as many other uses. It's great stuff!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Lemon Balm

Reviewer2054010님께서 Nov 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

It helps me wind down. A good adjunct to improve a sleep quality.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

6 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

lemon balm

Reviewer2106933님께서 Sep 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very happy with the service, received the parcel within 2 weeks from ordering it. Always kept me informed. Will be happy too use the products again. Kind Regards Sonya

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 33 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »