KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩22,755

₩46,238

할인금액: ₩23,483 (51% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(8)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Anxiety-Depression

Jovana님께서 Dec 16, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Doesnt work for my anxiety. like i dont take anything, this is bad product for anxiety !

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Be careful coming off this!

5419999165713806075님께서 Jul 18, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

If you are taking this regularly and decide to come off it, reduce it very gradually. I had very strange bodily symptoms when I stopped abruptly. Personally I would not use SAMe in any form again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Does nothing for Seasonal Affective Disorder

Reviewer1093010님께서 Dec 14, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

St John's Wort works better for me, but sometimes I can't take it because of other immunosuppressive medication for SLE. This product does nothing for me.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Had no effect on me

Reviewer2681046님께서 Jul 11, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

St.John's wort is much better.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

nao chegou

Reviewer2271743님께서 Jun 24, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

ainda nao chegou.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nondelivery

Reviewer3068658님께서 Aug 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Unfortunately the products have not yet arrived. It is worth paying extra for courier delivery - the postal service is too slow.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

BUYER BEWARE ...This product gave me a RASH !!!!

Reviewer1877655님께서 May 06, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

After 8 days of using this product I have developed clusters of tiny pimples around my neck, upper back and down the side of my left face. PLEASE BE VERY CAREFUL WITH THIS PRODUCT>>

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Very Poor Quality

Reviewer2405251님께서 Nov 08, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I purchase this brand because I was out of my regular brand, Nature Made. Not only did the Doctor's BEST not work like my usual brand, it actually made my joints feel worse! In this case, you get what you pay for...beware.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

6 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-8 중 전체 8 상품