KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩18,070

₩23,472

할인금액: ₩5,402 (23% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
(9)
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(3)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

my cats refused to eat it. smells like vomit.

4995603593656547113님께서 Aug 26, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

my picky cats refused to eat when i mix their food with this. I don't like the smell cos' it smells a tad like vomit. I didn't use it for a few months and when i wanted to reintroduce it to my cats, the powder hardened. but that probably is also due to the humid weather.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

much better Digestion

OrganicGirl님께서 Apr 23, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Shake 'N' Zyme has improved the digestion system of my dog.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

有效!但瓶身開關有待加強

cattylee님께서 Jul 07, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

我的貓吃乾糧,對某些成分會過敏,找不出一款沒有任何過敏原的乾糧,有時會抓耳朵到輕微破皮,灑點這個就ok了!但他的開關分兩邊,一邊大一邊小,我已經買了好多瓶,幾乎沒有一次沒有誤開到「大邊」而一次灑出一大堆來的,屢試不爽!!!!這次只好用膠帶自己封好。

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

One cat out of 5 likes this

Reviewer3144994님께서 Jan 15, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have 5 cats and only one of them will eat his food with this sprinkled on it. The dried chicken was out of stock so I gave this a try...they all love the Dried chicken. Sorry didn't work for my finicky cats.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

my cat loves it

5249368093911251745님께서 Aug 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have being tried for three months... so far no bad effect shown on my cat. her stools are good and I changed her dry food twice in the past month... But one thing is clear, she loves the taste : ) love the design of shaking I feed my cat with probiotics as well.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

GREAT product~

Reviewer1203375님께서 Oct 31, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good to my cat!!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

Reviewer2206667님께서 Aug 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

good

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Selects food the cat to be willing to eat

Reviewer2405252님께서 Jun 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

My cat selects food very much. Is willing to eat this product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

My dogs love it

Reviewer1023846님께서 Feb 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Both my beagle and fox terrier love it, will keep ordering it from iherb.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Its okay

Reviewer1503463님께서 Oct 12, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

My cats and dog seem to really like it. It doesn't go a long way considering I have so many but its worth a try and I think it did help them re-establish better digestion and stools.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 14 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »