KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩24,690

₩44,651

할인금액: ₩19,961 (45% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Superior B-12 sublingual

Reviewer2722653님께서 Dec 08, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have used this product for 5years: my B-12 levels are equal or better than any B-12 injections given by a doctor!!!! This Methl B-12 is a real keeper!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Helps Me Sleep Better

Reviewer1928349님께서 Jan 09, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I sleep better when I take 3 of these per day, even though my blood level of B12 tested in the upper range of normal.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Combination of the three.

Reviewer2050788님께서 Sep 25, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

The taste of the lozenge is pleasant, and I find that the combination of the b & c vitamins with folic acid compliment each other to give the good effect on the body.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Energy Booster

Reviewer2548032님께서 Oct 11, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have Fibromyalgia and suffer from severe chronic fatique. I have taken the equavalent mcg. from other manufacturers, but this is the one that really gives me an energy boost. I never want to run out of it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Energetic -B-12

Reviewer2580355님께서 Apr 08, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Initially recommended by pharmasist to help with my lack of energy. I found the product very helpful. Purchasing through iHerb.com allows me to get the same great product at really great savings! Thanks

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

This is great

Reviewer1233883님께서 Oct 13, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've been taking this for several months. Through tests my Dr. determined my levels were low and this has helped me with bringing the levels back up!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Easily dissolves

Reviewer2258148님께서 Jan 21, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I took another high-dose, sublingual B-12 for a couple years. That one should have been called a chewable rather than a sublingual. The Country Life sublingual, though, truly dissolves in the mouth in less than 5 minutes.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Price

Reviewer2682872님께서 May 05, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

The product price was excellent. Much cheaper than the same item in Whole Foods Market. Will buy again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

B12 Sublingual

Reviewer1682263님께서 May 24, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a great product - but make sure you let the whole lozenge melt under your tounge or you may get some tummy cramps.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Country Life Superior B-12

Reviewer2167095님께서 Feb 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am finally getting better by using this with solgar metafolin, country life dibencozide & country life coenzyme B caps. This is a very good product & does work, I will soon try solgar & enzymatic therapy methylcobalamin also. After 12 years, it is good start feeling well again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 43 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »