KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩21,404

₩41,957

할인금액: ₩20,553 (49% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(8)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Works for immune deficiency.

4997870132231068370님께서 Feb 18, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Works for eczema and rhinitis.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good results

normantan님께서 Jul 03, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought this product to replace a muscadine grape seed product from Natures Pearl which cost S$80. This product cost 1/4 the price and its ingredients can match or better than any grape seed products in the market head on.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Probably a good product.

Reviewer3044227님께서 Dec 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I read a review that this product could enhance male sexual performance. I did not get that benefit, but I think this is a good value in this product all things considered.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Grape Complete

Reviewer2929636님께서 Sep 18, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Fabulous product...used to take pycogenol and reservatrol...now I have both in one product...also always offered at an excellent price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Grape Complete...

5401909235009623604님께서 Jul 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great price! Too soon for results.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Excellent

FlyingDutchman님께서 Jul 15, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Effective and affordable antioxidants combination. The veggie-caps are a bonus too.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

grape complete

Reviewer1906705님께서 Nov 15, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

In conjunction with diet, less fruit and no late eating, taking grape complete helps me maintain a much better blood sugar level.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

great

Reviewer1575331님께서 Oct 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Seems to work well, I am taking this because I have weak capillaries that burst with little or no pressure. I had the pain symptoms of a bleed this week however I am happy to say that my blood vessel did not burst. capsules are nice and small.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

excellent supplement

Reviewer2351222님께서 Jun 25, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent supplement

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great product

Reviewer1756689님께서 Jun 06, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

i herb fast delivery,

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 30 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »