KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩12,905

₩21,672

할인금액: ₩8,767 (40% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(6)
2 별점
(5)
1 별점
(7)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Worst form of magnesium!!!

karishma님께서 Sep 04, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

This form of magnesium keeps sending me to the toilet. Unless you're battling constipation, I would not recommend magnesium oxide!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Seems to work well

Reviewer2383490님께서 May 05, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have Atrial Fibrillation (for 11 years now) and use this product to reduce the symptons of it. This magnesium does this and does not produce issues around 'bowel intolerance'.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Deceptive Labeling

5578077030459069503님께서 Jan 28, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

These pills are composed primarily of magnesium oxide, which is not easily absorbed by the body. I tried to find out the ratio of magnesium oxide to magnesium chelate, but was unsuccessful. All I learned is that there is more magnesium oxide. Each pill could, theoretically, be composed of 95% magnesium oxide and only 5% magnesium chelate, but as consumers we would never know because the exact ratio isn't divulged. There are higher quality, though more expensive, brands of magnesium chelate on Iherb. It's worth spending the extra money since products containing 100% magnesium chelate have a higher rate of absorption.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Dodgy ingredient labeling

Reviewer1971755님께서 Sep 13, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

The bottle says "chelated magnesium" on the front but in the list of ingredients it says: Magnesium (as magnesium amino acid chelate, magnesium oxide) It doesn't say what percentage of the Magnesium is from magnesium amino acid chelate and what percent from magnesium oxide. It makes a big difference - magnesium oxide is poorly absorbed. It may only have a very small percentage of chelated Magnesium. Probably why it is cheaper than the other brands of chelated magnesium It is dodgy labelling. You don't know what you are getting.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

many oxide and minimal amino acid chelate

Hungarian님께서 Sep 11, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

many oxide and minimal amino acid chelate

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great product

4665253066981928892님께서 Aug 19, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product... only took to long to arrive.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Too much Magnesium Oxide

5699765198313320730님께서 Jul 08, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

There is more magnesium oxide than magnesium chelate. This is not good, as oxide is less absopted by the body. I also noticed this because I diarrhea since taking these pills. Too bad, as I was hoping to find a great new replacement for my old, too expencive, Magesnium pills for preventing my migraines.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Formulation changed

Reviewer1113503님께서 Jul 03, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

The formulation has changed with this purchase. They now use more magnesium oxide than magnesium chelate. The oxide form is less desirable for absorption and tolerance. I believe the label to be misleading, therefore dropped my rating down from three to two stars. I won't be purchasing this brand again. I'd thought Country Life was more reputable than to pull such tricks on customers.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

good product

5447148848905161844님께서 Jun 02, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

good product

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

awesome

Reviewer3129442님께서 Apr 14, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

great

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 91 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »