KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
정렬

It works too

Reviewer2462257님께서 Mar 19, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought these for my office restrooms. Too many complaints about the other air fresheners not being green or something ALL WAYS SOMETHING!! I thought I would give these a try and so far NO COMPLAINTS!! Plus we like this smell better than any of the air fresheners we've tried!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Citrus Magic air freshener tropical lemon

Reviewer1331662님께서 May 12, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent product. I really like the refreshing natural fruit fragrance. It is nice to have a product that is so pure and natural.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Effective!

naturellen님께서 Oct 21, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This air freshener is really effective: it really does eliminate the restroom odors everybody produces. The very fresh and natural citrus scent eliminates the odors and doesn't just cover them.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The best

Coupon-Code-CEC033님께서 Feb 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

So refreshing and pure. It wil get rid of any greasy cooking smell.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

air freshener

Reviewer1552552님께서 Mar 18, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

this stuff really works This freshener really works!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great smell

Reviewer2706120님께서 Mar 28, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have use this before and the store where I bought it had stopped carrying it and was happy to find it on iherb and at a good price

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Scent is NOT overwhelming

Reviewer3358436님께서 Sep 22, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Is it fresh and still does the job without choking the air!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

This stuff smells so nice.

Reviewer2894352님께서 Nov 09, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Clean and not irritating. Smells good and I can tolerate it. I'm chemical sensitive and cleaners make me literally sick. This stuff doesn't bother me at all.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Refreshing.

Reviewer3106204님께서 Feb 07, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Pleasant lemon scent.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excellent product

Reviewer2541599님께서 Jun 28, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I would definitely recommend. Very natural.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 24 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »