KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩5,738

₩8,537

할인금액: ₩2,800 (33% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(8)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Discontinued? :(

Reviewer1159809님께서 Dec 20, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Why is this product discontiued? My family and I love this. It does an awesome job at eliminating odor, and it smells really good as well. Please, please, please- bring it back!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very impressive

Reviewer2344984님께서 Nov 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I think the magic is there, cause it works surprisingly well. Nice smell.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Delightfully citrusy--and it works

Reviewer1893553님께서 Sep 10, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Citrus Magic is a superior product. It eliminates odor, leaving not a trace of offensive smells in the air. My husband and I have used this product and will continue to use it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great fresh scent!

Reviewer1641883님께서 Aug 17, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This has such a lovely fresh scent. Is great at clearing bad smells. Good size container, great value!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

nice smell

olyamozh님께서 Apr 05, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

It is good and does what it has to, but I like the one with fresh orange smell by Citrus Magic much more

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Brilliant

Reviewer1842225님께서 Nov 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent product and smells great

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

simple the best air freshner

Reviewer1223026님께서 Oct 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

can't live with out this stuff now that I finally found it online!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Fresh Organic Lemon Oil Used!

thesvetlana님께서 Oct 16, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love the scent, very fresh, clean & totally natural Organic Lemon and citrus oils are used, freshens room with just one spray. The Tropical Lime Scent so far is my favorite!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Effective and strong.

Reviewer2474156님께서 Oct 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Really like this product for immediate relief after a visit to the toilet.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Anda

Reviewer2229554님께서 Sep 26, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great air freshener, like all other Citrus Magicš fresheners.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 24 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »