KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩15,413

₩23,703

할인금액: ₩8,290 (35% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
(9)
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

ms lisa

5179365846155134101님께서 Apr 03, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

strong smell opens you up with one sniff

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not so sure

Reviewer2813819님께서 Dec 12, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

too weak of a product for pain relief, in my case.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product

Reviewer3257094님께서 Jan 29, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Has a very powerful menthol effect, very good for sinus congestion or back pain. It is a beewax base, that is why you need to keep it refrigerated during warm weather, otherwise it would melt. Other than that, it does not require refrigeration.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Effective

5531972548340199818님께서 Jan 21, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

This really helped with my sleeping at night while battling cold and flus, I even used it on the soles of my feet. Only thing I found was that a few times I had a burning sensation and I think it may have been because I applied too much too frequently.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Does the job :)

MyDiscountCode-CAG402님께서 Apr 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Does what it says on the tin. Good for massage, muscle pain and runny noses/colds. As an added extra, if you're cleaning in a very smelly environment, you can spread this all over your nose and nostrils (inside) and it *neutralizes" the other smells... (Tip from volunteers of the Japanese tsunami)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good

4923192128168914512님께서 Jan 15, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very fresh scent. Helps to breathe.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Menthol Rub

TheBest님께서 Sep 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Works well for sore muscles, particularly muscles that are tight from stress. Not so helpful for a tweaked or injured muscle.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Using this for Rheumatoid Arthritis Pain and muscle soreness

Jacqueline님께서 Aug 26, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I use this for Rheumatoid Arthritis pain in my joints and muscular soreness/pain. I was shocked at how fast it relieved my pain. Recommend you keep it in the refrigerator as the package directs. There is a very nice spearmint scent which seems to also help relax me. Helps with other family member's muscle pain as well. I have tried many different menthol/muscle rub formulas and this is my absolute favorite.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

4 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Good strong stuff. Smells nice, too. Choose this or the cayenne rub.

Reviewer1945467님께서 Dec 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This ointment/linament or the cayenne one are both good for sore muscles. I rubbed it in after soeaking in a very hot (46degrees C.) bath.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Better than Vick's Vapor rub

Reviewer3244450님께서 Oct 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought this since the country I live in doesn't have Vicks. This product is better than Vick's in my opinion and smells better as well. There is more spearmint/peppermint smell to it and it works just as well, but smells less harsh. I have a bad sinus congestion and chest congestion, and this helped soothe it and clear out phlegm almost instantly.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

6 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 12 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »