KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩21,809

₩33,542

할인금액: ₩11,734 (35% 할인)

상품평 쓰기
  • 주의: 해당제품은 한국세관규정의 건강기능제품 갯수제한 (6개)에 의해 통관 시 2개의 건강기능제품으로 인식됩니다.

  • 고객 평점

    5 별점
    (6)
    4 별점
    (3)
    3 별점
    (1)
    2 별점
    (1)
    1 별점
    (0)
    평가 | 영어
    정렬

    EXCELLENT!

    Read-Me-Now-Be-Happy님께서 May 29, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    If you are concerned about the quality of your fish oil, this is a good choice. A Norwegian product, the fish are caught from clean waters. Wild fish, not farmed fish. They're flavored tabs so you can actually chew them and they really do taste good. This is important for people who don't like the taste/smell of fish. Problem solved! The EPA/DHA count is reasonably high in this product though you might want to take 2 or more a day instead of one.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    good

    5240063928770267869님께서 Jun 02, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    good

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    GOOD

    Reviewer2949741님께서 Jul 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Great tasting fish oil. You can chew this product.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Best Fish Oil

    lovelyBunny님께서 Oct 24, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Very good

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Great prices

    5458213004991095477님께서 May 02, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Great prices.....compare to others and you will find this is the place to purchase from.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    Good fish oil

    4629746122803695099님께서 Jan 08, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

    It is a good fish oil.. I didnt notice much difference on my joints etc.but it probably helped somehow. No smelly smell or taste and easy to swallow

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    This is ok!

    MarieMR님께서 Jan 10, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

    My daughter takes this fish oil. I have taken this fish oil but I do not like taking so many capsules. No upset stomach no foul smell.iHerb has wonderful customer service and DHL is fast with delivery Thanks!

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    don't know

    Reviewer1810351님께서 Jan 25, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    I bought this for a trip, and am unable to review it at this time. I am assuming, since it's Carlson's, it has to be okay.

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    average

    Reviewer3327222님께서 May 19, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

    Like the liquid form of Carlson fish oil, i am fine with it. (1stt review) I stop taking it anymore because it make no difference to me whether I consume it or not. (2nd review)

    이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

    상품 1-9 중 전체 9 상품