KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

must read

Reviewer1706131님께서 Oct 10, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Gives you the strategies to live optimumly and keep your immune system strong. Includes info. on what vitamins to take as well. I bought copies for two people in my life who are healing from Cancer.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Really helpful!

Reviewer1620513님께서 May 14, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Scholarly but easy to read and the science seems to check out. Great for anyone who has cancer as well as anyone hoping to avoid it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great book!

Reviewer1530720님께서 Sep 08, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

i am happy to got this book from iherb.com. it help while i am putting my mom cancer treatments using natural herbs or supplements

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

How to Prevent and Treat Cancer with Natural Medicine, Michael Murray

JourneyThruWellness님께서 Sep 09, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

really great book, with lots of practical information for preventing cancers and treating cancers. Very useful tool

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great book!

zipfelmuetze님께서 Dec 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I do not agree with about 5% of the books content, but the book makes it clear that some studies are not clear enough, but do show a pattern in favor of eating certain things. One rather confusing discussion is the ongoing debate on whether Soy enhances the development and growth of cancer or aids in the prevention and mitigation. This book is such a great guide though and encourages eating many of the right things to live a healthy lifestyle.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good information, a must-buy, but a little old-fashioned

Reviewer2920020님께서 Dec 08, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Some books get too scientific and forget the point: natural health and diet (and yoga) are the keys to longterm well-being, and everything else particularly pertaining to modern science tends to be obfuscation. Ah, well. Still a must-read.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very good!

Reviewer1821400님께서 Jan 04, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very useful information on how to take care of cancer and prevent it.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

excellent

Reviewer1038825님께서 Jan 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Easy to read. The alternative medicines are well-explained. I have bought it for several friends.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-8 중 전체 8 상품