KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩17,674

₩22,092

할인금액: ₩4,418 (20% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(2)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Great values of B-12 and folic acid

5227412213298525164님께서 Jun 04, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

good combination of B-12&Folic Acid. Great Price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

SODIUM BENSOATE + VIT C CAUSES CANCER?

5333802542796160760님께서 Sep 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Why on earth would this manufacturer put a carcinogen in their vitamin B? and what is the source of the fructose? GMO corn? From the Wise Geek..... Safety Concerns When combined with ascorbic acid — also known as vitamin C or citric acid — the preservative converts to benzene, a carcinogen reported to cause leukemia, DNA damage, damage to mitochondria in cells, cell death and Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD). Additional studies show that sodium benzoate mixed with certain artificial food coloring causes hyperactivity in children. Since many people consume soft drinks on a regular basis and the preservative is usually unnoticed in most diets, benzene levels may be very high for heavy soda drinkers.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

8 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Delicious medicine!!

mil694님께서 Apr 12, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great tasting. Used as a supplement to assist for abnormal smear.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Review

Reviewer3316807님께서 Dec 05, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have found I need to take 3 to 4 ml to get any effect. It provides a nice boost of energy that lasts all day.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Nice Combo

Reviewer1181017님께서 Apr 28, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I needed B-12 & Folic acid because a medication (amantadine) depleats these 2 items./ Since I am using a feeding tube I can't attest to any taste but convience is my need.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yummy!

Reviewer2835478님께서 Apr 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Seems to work great with energy and very tasty too!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Like the liquid form

Reviewer2754236님께서 Dec 29, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

So easy to take and tastes good. In the afternoon if I feel tired I will take another dropperful. Dr. Becker says there is no level of toxicity for B12. I like it with Vitol, Q10 each morning. Many nutritionists recommend abstaining one day in seven from supplements. I feel the absence of this on the day I allow my body to rest.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Taste good!

Reviewer1450449님께서 Jun 25, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Has a mild, creamy, slightly sweet raspberry flavor. I generally add it to smoothies. B-12 supplements are especially important for vegetarians and this is an easy one to add to any routine. CC AZ

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good Stuff

Reviewer2359521님께서 May 16, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tastes great and easy to use. Really like sublingual delivery.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Easy & Delicious

Reviewer3081779님께서 May 09, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great way to take supplements in an easy & tasty liquid.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 14 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »