KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩43,937

₩54,922

할인금액: ₩10,984 (20% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(5)
3 별점
(0)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Works

4738671590158257494님께서 Apr 24, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

My cholesterol was over 100 and after using this for two months, it was down to 95 and my Dr. was happy. My good cholesterol was the highest!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

EXCELLENT PRODUCT - CHOLESTERICE BY BLUE BONNET

5457759322029645926님께서 Jan 04, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I WAS ADVISED BY MY DOCTOR TO TAKE THIS INSTEAD OF LIPITOR. SINCE STOPPING THE LIPITOR AND STARTING THE CHOLESTERICE, THE PAINS IN MY LEGS HAVE DISAPPEARED. I AM HOPEFUL THAT THIS WILL LOWER MY CHOLESTEROL WITHOUT BAD SIDE EFFECTS.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Impact on Cholestrol

Reviewer1719162님께서 Apr 09, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

After three months, my total Cholesterol dropped from 239 to 144. The major change was taking two capsules daily.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Bluebonnet choleste rice

4639565322071278017님께서 Apr 09, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

do not need pharmaceuticals industry products anymore best cholesterol results, by medecien doctor controlled

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

review

4693482785028078685님께서 Jan 27, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

so far I have been very pleased

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Lower Cholesterol

Reviewer2669478님께서 Feb 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Product is excellent and my cholesterol has lowered with diet and exercise, why even mess with an anti statin

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

i'm optimisitc

Reviewer1282941님께서 Dec 01, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

i haven't had a cholesterol test yet. curious to see results after 3 months.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

cholesteral

Reviewer1335736님께서 Oct 24, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I am taking it and hopefully it will help with my cholesterol and keep me healthier. Haven't taken it all yer.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bluebonnet products get the job done!

Reviewer1866449님께서 Jun 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent; recommended by my doctor for high cholestrol in lieu of perscription medication

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Purity important

Reviewer2060351님께서 Jun 02, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

A few years ago in the media there were questions about the purity of the red yeast rice that was being sold. I did a lot of research and always buy this Bluebonnet brand as it is supposedly one of the purest red yeast products. As with most things - You get what you pay for.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 25 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »