KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩86,013

₩86,024

할인금액: ₩11 (0% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(5)
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Powerful antioxidant supplement

momsavings님께서 May 11, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

I tried three different kinds of resveratrol and just Biotivia Transmax gives me great result. Energy is greatly improved. My skin looks younger and tighter with more elasticity and shine. The great thing from this brand is that the resveratrol has 99% purity and 500mg/capsule. That might be why only this one works great on me. I recommend to all my friends.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

competition

Reviewer1220080님께서 Mar 29, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I think the identical Biotivia Time release Transmax is a lot cheaper at Amazon.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Great product

Reviewer2693478님께서 Feb 08, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good, i fell better taking 500 mg a day on working days. I need less sleeping and I don't feel so easily tired. Great product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Works great to keep my blood sugar down

Reviewer1413445님께서 Nov 12, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I'm diabetic, and use trans-resveratrol to help keep my blood sugar down. By using a glucose meter to test before and after, I can tell how well a supplement or drug works, and Biotivia Transmax Resveratrol works very well for me. iHerb was out of stock a while back, so I thought I would try Bluebonnet instead. It's also less expensive, which would have been nice. What a disaster! Didn't work at all for me; weeks of blood sugar torture. When Biotivia came back in stock, I ordered four of them. Great stuff; wouldn't want to be without it again. I like the non-time release version, which I take with my evening meal.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Did not feel any different

juniper님께서 Jun 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I expect to at least feel something from taking a very expensive product but Transmax did not give any physical manifestation that it's working on my body.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Very Good Product

Reviewer3349395님께서 Dec 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Like much better than the liquid versions...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Excelllent

Reviewer2254178님께서 Nov 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excelllent

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

totally satisfied

Reviewer2648178님께서 Oct 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

We were no longer able to get this product at the local GNC and were so pleased to see we could get it delivered from your company. Thanks!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Mary Ritt

Reviewer1122432님께서 Aug 29, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Like the capsules and the potency.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Arthritis Pain reliever

Reviewer3136990님께서 Aug 10, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Doing some researcch on this product, found that this product does contain a control amount of the trans-resveratrol product that many other cheaper products on the market claim to be. This seems to aid my arthritis pain in knees and hands. I really can tell the difference when I do not take the product. I simply use two tablets per day taken in the morning and it seems to aid the stiffness in joints. It is not a miracle but a great aid - totally worth the money

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 28 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »