KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩51,167

₩78,097

할인금액: ₩26,930 (34% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(5)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(3)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Good energy boost but it gives me the shakes and makes my heart race

5521382579328361155님께서 Nov 30, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I only used one scoop but it still made my heart race and gave me the shakes. It also made my face feel itchy. I like the energy boost but not the other side effects. I tried reducing the quantity below one scoop and the side effects improved but the energy boost and focus improvement also went away. Seems the only way I can see an effect is to also see the side effects.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice

5554246020377836716님께서 Aug 14, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

fav pre workout

Reviewer1763978님께서 Aug 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

just wish made it without artificial sweetener

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good product

4695760391649099717님께서 Jul 29, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I loved the grape flavor, tasted much better than other pre workouts most definitely. Felt that I was able to lift quite a fair bit heavier during workouts, however i also get some sort of shortness of breath and a jittery feeling between sets. Gonna decrease my dosage to maybe 3/4 scoop, hope it's gonna suit me better. In any case, it definitely did its job well.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Disappointed

5067785292585480424님께서 Mar 06, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Hi, I ordered this product after I saw all the good reviews here, but I got very Disappointed when I got it!!! The problem is in the use- When you put the powder in a big glass of water, it makes a lots of foam! and fizz! Like soda And all the foam gets out from the glass like a volcano! The tast is OK, and the power it gives you is avarage, I used before the C4 product, and its much better- sorry. Oren

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good

5412676300250015323님께서 Dec 19, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

good supplement

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

really effective product

4876359841656169857님께서 Sep 25, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

its actually enhances performance and allertness from the first use and so on - great !

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

the best

Reviewer2528722님께서 Aug 21, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

the best!! o melhor sem duvida!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

no xplode 2.0 não gostei... não senti direrença nenhuma... nem o efeito que dizem sobre a batalanina... ..

5041302682933147519님께서 Jul 28, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

olha o pre igniter bsn no xplode 2.0, no meu caso, não senti nenhuma diferença... de verdade e o sabor uva, o qual comprei, me da náuseas... não comprarei novamente...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

XPLODE!

Reviewer2349678님께서 Jul 01, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product gives me a very good focus and i am able to increase heavier when I'm on N.O xplode. During cardio, I notice a significant improvement to my cardiovascular capability as well. Thumbs up for this!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

상품 1-10 중 전체 26 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »