KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩23,527

₩32,398

할인금액: ₩8,871 (27% 할인)

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(4)
3 별점
(2)
2 별점
(2)
1 별점
(1)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Great non-stimulant pre-workout

VictorRM님께서 Aug 16, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is a great pre-workout formula, combined with the fact that it doesn't contain 1,3-DMAA or any neuro-stimulant substance! It's a great option for those who want an "milder" pre-workout to take a break from heavy stimulant pre-workouts! And the price is great! Highly recommended!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Caffeine Free, Healthy, Pre-workout, After-workout, No Side Effects.

5087096983794931895님께서 Jan 21, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I blend this with taurine. whey protein, magnesium, banana, vitamin c, kelp, acai powder, coenzyme, garlic, raw honey, apple cider vinegar,fish oil, and almonds. This mixture is good for pre-workout, during workout and after workout. The almighty power drink. Keeps you satisfied and pumped.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Sem cafeína

Reviewer1666662님께서 Jul 29, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Para quem quer ciclar cafeína no pré-treino, é uma excelente opção.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not received the product

5156842675168872151님께서 Feb 21, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have not received the product, as well as my friend who works with me. If this is not resolved not buy more and to nominate Bodybuildi.com

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

BEST NO XPLODE IN THE WORLD

fabiocarvalho님께서 Jul 25, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

By far the best NO Xplode market, without a doubt. The sense of focus, and explosion strength is mainly fantastic, let me go much beyond my usual training without Cardiac accelerate my pulse beyond the limit (as happened when I use other products). High solubility, good taste, rapidos effects. A truly 5 star product, highly recommended. PS.: The price of the product at iHerb account is the best at world market. (including freight)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great!

Reviewer2058155님께서 Jan 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very nice pump and energy! Recommended =)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

melhor pre treino atual

Reviewer3009948님께서 Aug 16, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

melhor fórmula de pre-treino que existe faz anos. melhor blend de aminos para o melhor treino! sem estimulantes ilegais, totalmente bom para o Brasil.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

im recommend

Reviewer1754597님께서 Sep 06, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

great

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Cheap and solid pre workout

Reviewer2067163님께서 Aug 07, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Delivers what's expected of its price.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Blue Raz

alguraba님께서 Oct 18, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very good.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 19 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »