KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩42,458

₩55,296

할인금액: ₩12,838 (23% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(4)
2 별점
(0)
1 별점
(2)
평가 | 영어
정렬

one of my favorite sweetener!

Reviewer1053096님께서 Nov 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

The taste is very good, I use this when I make my raw chocolates. My favorite is to blend a couple of tbs together with almond butter and vanilla and I use this on my sandwich and as a filling in chocolate. Mmmm :))

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Delicious!

Reviewer1414734님께서 Nov 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Use it on everything. Love it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

nice taste

Reviewer1982617님께서 Nov 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

good taste and not too much in the bottle for a first try

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love it!

Reviewer2364573님께서 Nov 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I really do love this one! I use it in candy, inn my tee, etc. It is a "must have" :D

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Love this product!

Reviewer1617860님께서 Nov 21, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product has become one of my basic must-haves in the kitchen. I use it in smoothies, in breakfast porridge, in baking, or just simply sweetning mu tea or coffee. Love it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yacon sirup

Reviewer1650627님께서 Jul 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very satisefied with the product! I use this A LOT!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good brand

Reviewer2147845님께서 Dec 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good, caramel-like flavour, great to add in raw chocolate to sweeten it up. Add in a bit at a time, as the taste can be a bit overpowering at times. Remember to store in the fridge once opened, as it goes mouldy in the cupboard - that is a good sign of pure and fresh ingredients!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

organic yacon syrup

4753090465410867408님께서 Nov 22, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Lovely taste, went fast as i didn't realize to take a teaspoon instead of a tablespoon...um so good need more but it is out of stock!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Amazing

5634224288385567258님께서 Oct 26, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I think I'll never buy an ordinary sirup again! So delicious in baking, as dessert-spread and more <3

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

the best!

5038960915062773917님께서 Nov 05, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

the best there is! I'm using it in akmost every low carb baking i make

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 71-80 중 전체 139 상품

« 이전 | 6 7 8 9 10 | 다음 »