KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩40,760

₩53,085

할인금액: ₩12,325 (23% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

Very good, but slightly expensive

greenisthenewblack님께서 Mar 07, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good taste, but I haven't tried other yacon products, so I have nothing to compare it with. The downside with this product is that it takes quite a bit to sweeten chocolate/baked goods, and so it doesn't last as long as I had hoped for. That makes it too expensive for everyday use, but I will order again to use in chocolate.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Very sweet, great quality product...

Reviewer2688809님께서 Mar 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great product quality. My wife, who I ordered it for, didn't care for it that much. I thought it was very good. Personal preference. It has a "molasses-like" taste to it. If you want a sweetener that has a more "neutral" flavor, you might want to try the Agave syrup. The Yacon works great in things where you might normally use brown sugar, like oatmeal, etc.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

yacooon

Reviewer2852003님께서 Feb 08, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is very good in chocolate, it has a very natural sweet taste. I really rekommend this product. I'll buy it again!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The best.

bentebabe님께서 Mar 31, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have to have a bottle in my fridge at all times. For homemade chocolate and other yummies :)

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I JUST LOVE THIS

Hjertemat님께서 May 03, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is too good to be true. It's low GI, tastes amazing and I use in licorice fudge and caramel fudge. GREAT PRODUCT, just LOVE IT!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Delicious!

Reviewer3069222님께서 Mar 03, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This syrop tastes wonderful, and is a great alternative for those of us who need to keep blood sugar levels low.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

13oz. Amazon Therapeutics Yacon Syrup.

Reviewer2413243님께서 Apr 13, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

So delicious!!! This low glycemic natural sweetner is fabulous. Just wish it came in quart or gallon size quanities. waterbaby12347

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Amazon Therapeutics, Organic Yacon Syrup, 11.5 fl oz

Reviewer1539565님께서 Oct 02, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

This sweetner has been great in baking and hot cereals. Helps to have something other than Stevia to use!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great flavor!

Reviewer1350062님께서 Mar 08, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have yet to try baking with it, but I really like it on cereal and in coffee.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great product

Reviewer2612867님께서 Feb 09, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

like cooking with this

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 11-20 중 전체 139 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »