KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩4,880

₩5,743

할인금액: ₩863 (15% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기
평가 | 영어
정렬

Excellent choice

5239127339538829601님께서 Mar 13, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I've purchased this item but was incredulous about its efficacy until I experienced it for the first time and had the best sleep of my entire life. Not to mention the wonderful and reinvigorating wake. It has been the best sleep experience i've had in my life.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good product

4690742366527413124님께서 Dec 19, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tablets much they taste sweet, vanilla, maybe a little cinnamon flavor, but - delicious. Agree on the recommendation - 10 days to normal sleep. No other changes are noticed. To recommend buying.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very good

5126919194996549107님께서 Jan 14, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

very good

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

já repeti o pedido!

5583565004419879825님께서 Sep 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

excelente!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wonderful for insomniacs

Reviewer1005838님께서 Jul 19, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I bought this for my mother in law. She has insomnia and I heard this would help. She found it really effective and slept longer at night by using this supplement.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It works!!

Reviewer2533909님께서 Aug 08, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have heard of melatonin for years but mainly referring to jet lag which I don't get ! Saw it here recommended for sleeping and at an amazingly cheap price. Have been having trouble sleeping , so without many expectations bought it. It's really good!! I still can wake up from time to time at night, but I get to sleep so much easier. Very happy !!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

love it

Chamo87님께서 Oct 17, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

sometimes come in handy. recommended to try.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Muy bueno

Reviewer1540329님께서 Jan 04, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Nada que decir, excelente

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Nice small tablets

4921697260692442527님께서 May 11, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Good for those that have trouble swallowing capsule and larger tablets. they are very small for a 3mg tablet so are great. Recommended

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Happy customer

5596830725837488830님께서 Jul 13, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I really trust and love this product. We have been using it for months now. Helps us sleep so much easier and better. Find I need a strong dose of it but that could just be me. Postage is fast also.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 17 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »