KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,370

₩18,212

할인금액: ₩6,841 (38% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Thank God for Stevia!

Reviewer2696254님께서 Apr 27, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

What a delicious and decadent sweet treat. I use it in my tea, my oatmeal, my plain nonfat yogurt, my fat free cottage cheese...what a delight. Highly recommend Seller - fast shipping, great job!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Oatmeal enhancer

Reviewer1858166님께서 Nov 20, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

This product is great to sweeten and add variety to my morning oatmeal.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wisdom Natural Sweetleaf Liquid Stevia - Vanilla Creme

Reviewer1667778님께서 Dec 28, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love this stuff! My husband, who is traditionally a junk food junkie, will drink this stuff everyday in his coffee with half/half - instead of flavored creamers! My family also uses this in our plain yogurt and protein shakes -- excellent stuff!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

love sweetleaf stevia.

Reviewer3019647님께서 Mar 23, 2008 에 작성하셨습니다.

The vanilla flavor is really good. I will always keep this around for sweetening oatmeal, yogurt, and tea.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

very nice

Reviewer1309237님께서 Apr 10, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

sweet and not bitter. Very pleasant vanilla taste, not overwhelming and very natural . Love it.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great sweetner

Reviewer2937505님께서 May 13, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I just love this flavor it goes great with tea and coffee. I also put it on plain yogurt it gives it a taste of sweetness. You don't need much though.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yummy

khi-73님께서 Aug 27, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tasty drops. 3 drops in a glass is perfect. More gives a strange aftertaste.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

The Best Stevia I've Used

Reviewer3033976님께서 Feb 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have tried other stevia products from this website. This is my favorite. I use it in my coffee and no terrible aftertaste and very mild. You CAN really taste the vanilla flavor, so you should like vanilla as well. I did try putting it in water and wasn't so much a fan of that but definitely good in coffee!

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Absolute favourit!

lipslife님께서 Apr 14, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Wonderful vanilla taste. Use it to sweeten everything: coffee, tea, chocolate, smoothies, oats, you name it...

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Stevia Vanilla Cream by Wisdom

Reviewer1572395님께서 Feb 01, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I love this reminds me of cream soda. Only draw back when frozen in ice cream leaves after taste if not eaten right away.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 21-30 중 전체 370 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »