KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,424

₩18,298

할인금액: ₩6,873 (38% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Not the best liquid stevia.

Reviewer2766789님께서 Jun 14, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Not bad tasting, but the vanilla flavor isn't very strong, and for some reason this isn't as sweet as some of the regular liquid stevias - have to use a lot of droppers.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Sweet Leaf Stevia

5039840588388189826님께서 May 04, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

I really don't like the after taste so I tend not to use it as much as I'd hoped.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

not sure if id buy this again

5435419455865642911님께서 Jun 15, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

was hesitating on buying this flavour, but a i love soda caramel i thought i'll have a go based on some reviews btu somewhat disappointed - mayeb if i find the right balance of drops it migth work ,for now there is too much after taste

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Reviewer3026067님께서 Mar 08, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

tastes fake/too perfume-y.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not for me...

Reviewer1930378님께서 Jun 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Just can`t take the stevia taste...

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Strong aftertaste

Reviewer1521026님께서 Jun 30, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Obviously it's impossible to find stevia sweetener without the non pleasant aftertaste. when I made raw dried fruit snack balls with it, it came out OK, but whenever I put it in my tea and coffee, I regret it.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ok

4974333381151160327님께서 Oct 24, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

A bitt funny taste of vanilla

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wisdom Natural, Sweet Leaf Liquid Stevia, Sweet Drops Sweetener, Vanilla Creme

5471009996239944287님께서 Dec 15, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Same review applies as the previous one for the Hazelnut flavoured Liquid Stevia.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Has bitter aftertaste

Reviewer1622454님께서 Feb 22, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

From the other reviews here I had high hopes for this stevia but it has the same awful, bitter aftertaste that other brands have. The Vanilla Creme flavor smells very nice but unfortunately is overpowered by the bitter stevia.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Sweetener type of aftertaste

Reviewer2636728님께서 Mar 03, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was a bit disappointed when this left a quite hollow, sweetener type of aftertaste to my raw chocolate. Smells lovely though.

실제 주문자가 작성한 글

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 12 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »