KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,146

₩17,332

할인금액: ₩6,186 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
2 별점
1 별점
평가 | 영어
정렬

No

4756213167339460021님께서 Jun 17, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Dont like this. Weird taste and to sweet. Taste not very much vanilla. And you have to refrigerateafter opening. Wont buy again.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not sweet

5397735519194265823님께서 Apr 10, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Taste vanila bit it isn't sweet

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

3 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

Yucky

4632647219502291936님께서 Jun 09, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I thought this vanilla creme was going to be delicious from the reviews posted here. I must be a supertaster because to me and my family it tasted horrible. With a terrible aftertaste too.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Strong aftertaste :(

5313072276472843270님께서 May 28, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I had really high hopes for this product! Most reviews are really positive so I had high expectations but the aftertaste is really really strong! The aftertaste is stronger than the sweetness. I tried it in milk and yoghurt but it was not tasty! The vanilla is really nice though!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bitter!

Reviewer2681046님께서 Mar 12, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This thing turns awful in coffee: yes, the vanilla aroma is nice, but it's not very sweet and 3 drops already turn the whole cup awfully bitter. What a shame.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

unpleasant taste

Reviewer2607528님께서 Sep 09, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Did not like. Constant bad taste.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Taste wierd

ling76님께서 Aug 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This do not taste like vanilla, just wierd and strong stevia.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not a fan

Reviewer3015140님께서 Jul 11, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

So many people seem to love these, I'm not one of them. To me it just tastes bitter and unnatural, but my tastebuds are quite sensetive. I love the pure stevia from NuNaturals though (NuNaturals, NuStevia, Pure White Stevia Extract, 1 oz (28 g))

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

2 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

like smell

Reviewer2234627님께서 May 23, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

But cant take, i got nausea

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

bitterish taste

Reviewer3124791님께서 May 02, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

bitterish taste

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 22 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »