KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩10,744

₩17,208

할인금액: ₩6,464 (38% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
정렬

Nice added to milk but chocoalte best in my opinion

Reviewer2296204님께서 Nov 22, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Quite nice to use in milk, although not as nice as the chocolate flavour and doesnt taste as strong to me.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good to Have

Reviewer2129396님께서 May 31, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This one tastes fabulous in plain yogurt! A wonderful dessert when mixed with berries and almonds as well. I however do not like it in my coffee or any other item so again this is a flavor that is good to have around for variety but not a staple

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ok, a bit too interesting flavor

CurbAnxiety님께서 Jun 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Quite nice, very unique and interesting flavor. Have to get used to this first, though.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Stevia

Reviewer2191403님께서 Nov 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

i like it very much

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A little strange

khi-73님께서 Sep 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This one is kinda strange. I've found out it works great in chocolatecake tho!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

sweeters......

JazzyUmmS님께서 Jun 16, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Well not good in large quantity but nice for desserts and things!!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Okay

TriedandTested님께서 Sep 25, 2016 에 작성하셨습니다.

Adds a pleasant taste to protein shakes, however, the dropper is finicky, and there is a fine line between just right, and too many drops which cause a very bitter aftertaste.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Amazing!!

5402193920779950308님께서 Mar 12, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

this specific flavour i like but was not one of my favourites but in general these little guys are just amazing!! so so so worth buying!! really a life saver:) add colour to my life and sweetness to my world:) everyone i have intoduced to this product falls in love and becomes tottaly addicted! most of their flavours are amazing i have tried all of them and appart from lemon and watermelon(which was not awful but not amazing) i LOVE LOVE LOVE them all!!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It's ok

AJE905님께서 Oct 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

The flavor isn't strong and I think it is alcohol based. It's decent but not as chocolatey or rasberry-y as I hoped.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bitter:(

Reviewer1780698님께서 Apr 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was so excited about the variety of flavors Sweet Leaf has to offer, and ordered 5 different flavors including this one. All of them are not sweet enough - I'd say the taste is more like luscious, and when you add some more it turns to real bitter. NuNaturals stevia is limited in flavors, but tastes so much better.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 61-70 중 전체 76 상품

« 이전 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 다음 »