KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,244

₩18,010

할인금액: ₩6,765 (38% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(9)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(5)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Nice added to milk but chocoalte best in my opinion

Reviewer2296204님께서 Nov 22, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Quite nice to use in milk, although not as nice as the chocolate flavour and doesnt taste as strong to me.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good to Have

Reviewer2129396님께서 May 31, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

This one tastes fabulous in plain yogurt! A wonderful dessert when mixed with berries and almonds as well. I however do not like it in my coffee or any other item so again this is a flavor that is good to have around for variety but not a staple

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ok, a bit too interesting flavor

CurbAnxiety님께서 Jun 20, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

Quite nice, very unique and interesting flavor. Have to get used to this first, though.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Stevia

Reviewer2191403님께서 Nov 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

i like it very much

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

A little strange

khi-73님께서 Sep 13, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This one is kinda strange. I've found out it works great in chocolatecake tho!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

sweeters......

JazzyUmmS님께서 Jun 16, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Well not good in large quantity but nice for desserts and things!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Amazing!!

5402193920779950308님께서 Mar 12, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

this specific flavour i like but was not one of my favourites but in general these little guys are just amazing!! so so so worth buying!! really a life saver:) add colour to my life and sweetness to my world:) everyone i have intoduced to this product falls in love and becomes tottaly addicted! most of their flavours are amazing i have tried all of them and appart from lemon and watermelon(which was not awful but not amazing) i LOVE LOVE LOVE them all!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

It's ok

AJE905님께서 Oct 18, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

The flavor isn't strong and I think it is alcohol based. It's decent but not as chocolatey or rasberry-y as I hoped.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bitter:(

Reviewer1780698님께서 Apr 20, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was so excited about the variety of flavors Sweet Leaf has to offer, and ordered 5 different flavors including this one. All of them are not sweet enough - I'd say the taste is more like luscious, and when you add some more it turns to real bitter. NuNaturals stevia is limited in flavors, but tastes so much better.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

저는 별로에요

Reviewer2503833님께서 May 08, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

오....이건 아니에요.....향은 둘째치고 입천장에 들러붙는 듯한 싸구려 단맛입니다. 액체타입이라 샀는데 정말 별로에요. 취향에 따라 다르다고 생각합니다만..

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 61-70 중 전체 75 상품

« 이전 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 다음 »