KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩11,064

₩17,205

할인금액: ₩6,141 (36% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
3 별점
(9)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(4)
평가 | 영어
정렬

Yum!

Reviewer3032965님께서 Jun 14, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I put this in raspberry herbal tea and it gives it a special chocolate taste!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good flavor

Reviewer1822216님께서 May 08, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

grape and choc rasp my faovites

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

OK, but

Reviewer2839792님께서 Apr 15, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

I find this to be a bit bitter. I do like the flavor, a change from the usual, but the ending notes are quite bitter to me. Would still buy.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Yummy

Reviewer2689448님께서 Apr 05, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

A great product!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Wisdom Natural, Liquid Stevia, Chocolate Raspberry, 2 fl oz (60 ml)

Reviewer2609603님께서 Mar 24, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Great!^^

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great taste

Reviewer3325343님께서 Mar 09, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Chocolate Raspberry has a great taste and is very close to the real thing; it reminds of a chocolate bar that I ate as a child. I even tried it in sparkling water and it still tastes good.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

chocolate and raspberry

Reviewer2823602님께서 Mar 03, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very tasty and you can taste both flavors helps me to cut down on calories from eating regular chocolate candies and cakes.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Liquid Stevia, Chocolate Raspberry

Reviewer1033494님께서 Feb 17, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

This is very good stuff! I add a couple of drops to my choc. smoothie in the mornings. A little goes a long way, as it's pretty sweet but the flavor is good.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

choc-raspberry stevia

Reviewer2024505님께서 Jan 09, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

Excellent flavor and texture. Thinner and easier to control amount of drops than the thicker liquid stevia available in Canada. Wonderful with plain yogurt, a bit of cocoa powder and fresh berries.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

AMAZING

Reviewer1149157님께서 Nov 25, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

Very sweet and tastefull. The rasberry flavor is very similar to the real taste of a rasberry.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 51-60 중 전체 74 상품

« 이전 | 4 5 6 7 8 | 다음 »