KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 총계:
결제
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩10,666

₩17,083

할인금액: ₩6,417 (38% 할인)

상품평 쓰기

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Ok

Reviewer1427651님께서 May 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love the taste of Toffee, but I can still taste the stevia aftertaste which I don't like. Find it better if I use another sweetener together with it, sort of takes the stevia aftertaste away. Love to mix this stuff in my Latte :)

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I want order again.

5018131591218172422님께서 Aug 07, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

It was sweet and good stevia, but I did not taste any english toffee. I think my hopes were too high.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

OK

Reviewer1486677님께서 Aug 21, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

This was ok, but a little bit disappointing. I was expecting more tofee taste.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Flavour without calories

4812445575224345592님께서 Jun 28, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

What more could you want from a sweetner? Great taste.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Bitter taste in coffee.

5713527132002485677님께서 Jul 03, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Bitter taste when using it in coffee..

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not the best

5176537193207692503님께서 Jul 17, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

It has a rather artificial taste, and tastes kind of burnt. I've only tried it once, so I will give it another try!

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Too artificial

5273168023097463292님께서 Jul 25, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I was so looking forward to trying this, but as other reviewers said, it is too much artificial toffee taste, and not sweet enough, and when you try to add more it just gets too much. My mother likes it though, but I prefer the vanilla one.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

I don't like this.

5190246481638354871님께서 Aug 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

I dislike the taste of stevia, i thought that english toffee aroma would cover it but no, this is even worse. Product itself is probably perfect if you like stevia. I just happen to hate it.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Okay, but not strong tasting

barbyh님께서 Oct 27, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

This was okay, but you don't get a very strong english toffee flavour. I also use the Wisdom Naturals Valencia orange, and you get a very distinct and yummy orange flavour with that one. For some reason, you don't taste this one very much. I put it in my coffee usually. I would not purchase again. I also use NuNaturals Singing Dog Vanilla, and that one is amazing.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ok

Reviewer2948708님께서 Sep 13, 2014 에 작성하셨습니다.

Ok as a sweetener, but I'm not too keen on the toffee taste. Really unpleasant and bitter if you use too much, ok if you only add a few drops.

주문 인증하기

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 11-20 중 전체 24 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 | 다음 »