KO
KRW
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

₩36,598

₩42,369

할인금액: ₩5,771 (14% 할인)

죄송하지만, 이 제품은 이제 재고가 없습니다.

상품평 쓰기

고객 평점

5 별점
4 별점
(1)
3 별점
(1)
2 별점
(1)
1 별점
(0)
평가 | 영어
한국어 (0)
정렬

Miracle Product!

Reviewer1812067님께서 Jun 27, 2010 에 작성하셨습니다.

After an ultrasound, I was diagnosed with gallstones and told I needed to have my gallbladder removed. Well, I wanted to keep mine, thank you, but the pain was constant and really beginning to get to me. It felt like a had a football under my right ribs and I had even begun to have pain radiating up into my right shoulder blade. Stone-Free worked at first, but then my pain came back. I've done at least 10 flushes, some worked for a bit, but the pain always came back. Then I discovered Royal Break-Stone. This stuff is MARVELOUS! Within 2 days, taking it 3 times per day as directed, my pain was gone. Zip, nada, nothing! I'll continue to do the flushes on a regular basis, but I will not live without Royal Break-Stone.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Gout Relief

Reviewer2073610님께서 Jul 01, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

I used half the bottle as directed over a period of 4 days and the pain went away. The next day, as it happened, I had a uric acid test scheduled. The results: 5.8 (compared to the 11.7 prior to Royal Breakstone). It works faster than Allopurinol, and way more safely. Great product. Just keep hydrated.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

AMAZING PRODUCT

Reviewer1064840님께서 Jul 16, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Seven months ago I was diagnosed (via ultrasound) with "many gallstones 2-3mm each in size". My doctor recommended I have have my gallbladder removed but I refused so he said to just see how I go. I like to take responsibility for my own health so I immediately stopped eating red meat and full fat dairy products. I have also gone through 2 liver/gallbladder cleanses at home using epsom salts, olive oil and lemon juice. The cleanses worked fine for a few weeks then nagging pain came back again. I have had about 6 gallbladder attacks in the last 7 months so I had begun to think that I was going to have to have my gallbladder removed after all but then I found this product..... I only started taking this 10 days ago. By day 3 the pain was gone. I couldn't believe it. I have had the odd twinge here and there but I just take another dose and I'm good almost immediately. You can tell by the smell and the taste (which is not too bad for a herbal remedy) that it is quite potent. Just last night I sat down to a roast pork baked dinner without crackling and I was sure that I would end up with a gallbladder attack but I was great afterwards. I cook everything in olive oil which doesn't affect my gallstones. I have been taking between 4-8 doses a day depending on what I am doing and when I can fit in another dose so the bottle will only last about 2 weeks, which is something to keep in mind when ordering. It should be taken on an empty stomach. In case of a gallbladder attack, dissolve 2 tablespoons of Epsom Salts in 1 cup of water and drink ASAP. Pain should subside within about an hour. Make sure you are not allergic to Epsom Salts before trying this remedy.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great product!

Reviewer1639742님께서 Apr 19, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I wasn't sure of what to expect from this one but I started out taking it twice daily. The first two days I had massive headaches and on the third day I had flu-like symptoms. On the 4th day I started feeling better and now I take it without any side effects. I can only assume that this is one potent detoxifier!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Stopped the pains!

Reviewer3147749님께서 Jul 18, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

3 weeks of terrible gall bladder cramping ended after a few doses. 4x day for 1st bottle, now on maintenance dose.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

This stuff works

Reviewer1757086님께서 Aug 22, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I used this product along with the Bupleurum Liver Cleanse and I was amazed at the results. I felt better almost immediately. I would definitely recommend this product.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Will work on calcium based stones.

Reviewer2552070님께서 Oct 19, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

It works. Nuff said. 5 star rating.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Good

brobin님께서 Jul 03, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

Have been using this product for a few weeks. Easily mixes with water and is absorbed well. My bad breath has completely disappeared and so has my occasional liver tenderness. A more gentler product to use than milk thistle. This seems identical to the Kidney-Bladder Support product by the same company. This product was cleared by the Australian Quarantine Inspection Service.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great product

Reviewer1055124님께서 Jun 02, 2009 에 작성하셨습니다.

works great

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Not helpful

Reviewer2754236님께서 Aug 13, 2011 에 작성하셨습니다.

I have used half a bottle as directed with no discernable improvements in my liver health.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 15 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 | 다음 »