KO
KRW

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
장바구니가 비어있습니다.
여러분께 필요한 상품을 찾아보세요.
쇼핑 계속하기.
장바구니에 담기
총합:
묶음 구매 할인:
묶음구매
수량:
장바구니 보기/ 편집하기 결제
장바구니 총계:
고객들이 함께 구매한 제품들:

iHerb 상품평

평가 | 영어
정렬

Best ever

Reviewer3215685님께서 Jul 27, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

This was by far the best tasting protein powder I have ever tasted. I would like to know why this quality, best tasting product has been discontinued. I am very disappointed and haven't been able to find a good replacement.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Great Ice Cream Vanilla Egg Protein!

BeckySue님께서 Mar 16, 2015 에 작성하셨습니다.

Too bad that this item has been discontinued but Iherb has many other products that are just as good.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Made the switch to egg white protein...

Reviewer3360810님께서 Apr 12, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

from whey protein, and immediatly felt a lack of bloating that i used to feel after the whey shakes. This is going on my re-order list.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

good cheap source of protein. tastes ok.

4656566517939979266님께서 Feb 17, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

sadly it's discontinued! i've only bought it once.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Ok...

MandyEm님께서 Feb 01, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Tastes good, but left my stomach very upset.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

1 명의 이용자께서 다음의 상품평이 유용함을 확인하셨습니다.

great for dieting and sugar free

Reviewer1425436님께서 Jan 28, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Love this product. I need lots of protein; this supplies it for me. I use it with rice milk. It goes great with my Weight Watcher's diet. Love, love, love it!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

great

5431262725645919329님께서 Jan 24, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

wonderful taste works great with ff milk or plain greek yogurt!!

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Its not what it says !!!

4760067476434703738님께서 Jan 23, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Smells ,tastes and feels like Maltodextrin....... It smells sweet , tastes sweet , hard to mix, makes your fingers sticky ..... The seal was stucked in the lid as I opened it..... Its definitely Not , as on the label.... 24g egg protein in 29g scoop can never be like this..... I would Not select any Rating if the system would let me...

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Makes Great Cookies!

Reviewer2611598님께서 Jan 20, 2013 에 작성하셨습니다.

Who says you just use protein powder in a shake! Time to think outside of the box and run your fingers over to www.lowcarbdiets.about.com and check out Laura's recipe for Cranberry Walnut cookies. I always used whey protein powder in my low carb baking, but when I noticed that my eyes felt sticky if I consumed too much dairy, I switched over to egg white protein powders, and what a find the Vitol 100% egg white protein Ice Cream Vanilla flavor was! It really punches up the flavor on these cookies! According to the label on the container, the product is only sweetened with stevia, but it is quite sweet tasting in my opinion. I wonder if the "Natural Vanilla Flavor" listed on the container, to make the "Vanilla Ice Cream" flavor is an artifical flavoring. Usually, if something contains no artifical flavor, it would say so on the label. This is not the case with the Vitol, however there are 9 other things it does not contain like: no fat, no sugar, no starch, no salt, no cholesterol, no MSG, no synthetic coloring, no artificial sweetener and no coal tar derivatives. Now it does not make an inexpensive cookie, but my husband loves them, and at least I know he's eating something healthier, instead of some crappy, store-bought cookie made with wheat and sugar.

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

Crazy protein

5567242332638843012님께서 Nov 28, 2012 에 작성하셨습니다.

I used a lot of egg whites protein and everyone was in bad taste!!! this protein mixes great and excellent taste. great values​​. No cholesterol, no trans fat, perfect product!!! I bought 4 jars .. and buy again

이 상품평이 도움이 되었나요?

상품 1-10 중 전체 52 상품

« 이전 | 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »